Course
GMAT PREP COMPANY

e-GMAT Quant Online

4.8 stars
(4.8/5) - 14 reviews
Joined: Nov 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Best Quant online course I ever come across

5 stars
November 11, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 450   After: N/A
When I gave GMAT first time, I thought i was very strong in Quant. But during Exam , I was unable to solve difficult questions. Then I realized I was very weak in my concepts. I was very weak in word problems,Probability,numbers & Permutations and Combinations. After going through the Egmat Quant online course, my basic math concepts have improved significantly and I was able to improve my accuracy to greater extent. Unlike other courses such as Princeton,Manhattan etc, this course has covered all difficult types of Problems that we will not be able to see in other courses. Another best thing I like about this course is,the sequence of the modules E-gmat recommends to cover. This helps us to master in Quant so well and makes to crack GMAT very easily .
Even you if you think that your are strong in Quant, I recommend to take this course .

Joined: Nov 2017
Purchased Course: Aug 2016
College: RGPV
Major: Electrical Engineering
Industry: Engineering
Country: Kuwait
Verified Real Student Review

Make the ace in Quanti

5 stars
November 11, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Teacher: Rajat Sadana
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
After a long working experience 8 year and continuing with job, I planned to move my career ahead. I started my preparation of GMAT. I enrolled for Kaplan coarse. I scored Q32 & V21 in my first mock. Then I realized that this coarse did not suffice my need. Then I gone through the free session of E-GMAT and found it worthy.
I research more about E-GMAT through review and feedback and opted for online series of both Quant and Verbal. I found the course contents cover basic and advance topic in a very simple and effective manner. The quant videos are giving a class room environment where I could play the video multiple times till the concept cemented and also per my time availability. Each concept has its own concept test and finally Scholaranium test, where I could verify my strength and weak areas.
E-GMAT team is also supportive to organize the webinar on various topics to make their student more clarity about the GMAT exam and on specific topics too.
In last but not least, I would advise to participate in E-GMAT course to improve the score in actual GMAT. This course is very much helpful for working students.

Rit
Joined: Nov 2017
Purchased Course: May 2017
College: India
Major: Engineering
Industry: Energy/Extractive Minerals
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

GMAT Quant score improvemnt from Q37 to Q49

5 stars
November 7, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 480   After: N/A
2 years back I have appeared for GMAT at that time my quant score was Q37. Now will appear for GMAT again. My target score is Q50.

One of my friend introduced me to e-GMAT, I am grateful to him that he has done so. After a break of 2 years , I felt the need to go over again. Gone through the course structure then there were free videos provided by e-GMAT made them a whole lot of fun. I would really recommend it to you all as well. I made my notes as I went through the course. Going over them later helped me a lot.

e-GMAT provides you a number of key strategies that you must keep in mind while reading the question. The one strategy that worked wonders for me was to simplify the problem before we approach any question. It was a bit difficult at the start but eventually with practice I made myself comfortable. For practice the Scholaranium is the best tool available in the market. It really helped me for both Quant and Verbal. The scholaranium changes its structure everytime depending on your weak areas.

I am hopeful to pull up a good quant score.

Joined: Jul 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 2017
Verified Real Student Review

From Basics to Advance Quant

4 stars
October 27, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
Quant Online course of e-GMAT is very well designed covering basic concepts with greater clarity through examples. It adds value to the candidate at whatever level you start. Although I had a decent quant knowledge still I was highly benefitted from quant online course in terms of the basic concepts and the wide span of problems it covers. It was immensely helpful in brushing my basics and gave me a better perspective on what to expect on GMAT day. Besides, the variety of problems in quant scholaranium help me develop confidence on almost every topic of quant. I recommend this course to everyone irrespective of the stage where they begin the preparation.

Joined: Oct 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 2017
College: University of Madras
Major: Physics
Industry: Other Services
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

EGMAT quants helped me to improve and score consistently

5 stars
October 25, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Teacher: EGMAT
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 470   After: N/A
My preparation for GMAT started less than a year ago.At my first instance I had different perception about the GMAT exam.With that perception I made my first attempt and scored 470 (Q19,V39).Only at that moment,I realized that to crack GMAT with a high score it is essential to be guided by an institution which focus their teaching both on basics and advance topics in relevant subjects,especially in Quants and simultaneously provide the real-time strategy to crack 700+.
After my first attempt,I realized that I am weak in Quants and need to overhaul my entire learning process from basic math.I enrolled for trail classes of some of the institutions which provided online courses including EGMAT.I am happy that EGMAT Quants Online not only taught the basics,precisely to what I expected but also helped me to perceive various dimension in analyzing the given concept.The instructor provided both detailed explanation and short-cuts needed for relevant understanding.The Pre-assessment and Post Assessment test for every topic helped me to understand my strength and weakness in the respective topics.
I always had a fear for questions pertained to geometry.In my first attempt,either I had spent more time to address an easy one or simply skip them without understanding the question.Geometry section of EGMAT had detailed explanation of the basics and animated representation of teaching made the subject more interesting for me. This apart from giving confidence,helps me to save lot of time.
I am happy to say that,I can really see my improvements in quants when I started to solve quants questions from different resources with ease and that too in short time.I am consistently improving my scores in the mock test.All credits for my improvements goes to EGMAT.You guys are awesome!I am happy that I made the right decision by joining EGMAT online Courses.

Joined: Sep 2017
Purchased Course: May 2017
College: Simon Fraser University
Major: Computer and Information Sciences
Industry: Consulting
Country: Canada
Verified Real Student Review

E-Gmat - Perfect course for GMAT Prep

5 stars
October 23, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Teacher: Rajat Sadana
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
Hello Friends,
If you are planning on taking the gmat & want to reach that target score of over 650, E-Gmat is the course you must opt for. I recommend both the quant and verbal sections.

The key features for quantitative section:
1) Quant covers basics and advanced level topics.
2) They provide a great videos of lectures to review various gmat quantitative topics. It will definitely help you in getting over Q47.
3) Scholaranium has more than 1000 questions which can be taken topic-wise or mock-wise. You can manually create quizzes based on the topic you need most help with. In addition, the ability tests in Scholoranium are a great way to know your strengths and weaknesses.

Joined: Nov 2016
Purchased Course: May 2017
College: JMI
Major: Engineering
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Superb GMAT Prep. Recommend to everyone taking the Exam.

5 stars
October 23, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 520   After: N/A
I am a 2nd time retaker & about to give my test in next month.I have taken EGMAT Quant Online course.I only wish I knew about this prep when I started preparing for the first time. The Course is as good as Verbal, it has really helped me understand the basics and also made me realize that there are no shortcuts to getting the answers right :)
All the videos are well explanatory totally focussing on the Basics. After every video there is post assessment quiz which helps you apply evrything learned in the videos.
Overall I would say e-gmat is a best online prep course & I would highly recommend it for everyone who is planning to take GMAT.

Joined: Jun 2016
Purchased Course: Jan 2016
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

E-gmat quant for 50-51

4 stars
October 18, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 650   After: N/A
I had opted for e-mat online course both for quant and verbal. I always thought that quant is my strong area and referred to only the verbal section before I appeared for gmat test. I scored 48 in the real test. While preparing the test again, I referred to the quant section as well and realized there were many week areas I had in my knowledge for Quant. Though I find that many question of e-gmat are too lengthy for real test but they are a very helpful in building the advanced concepts. I recommemnt e-gmat quant if you target 50-51 in the real test.

Joined: Dec 2015
Purchased Course: Jun 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Detailed, Comprehensive, and Simple to apply.

5 stars
October 18, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Teacher: E-Gmat Team
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
I began my Quant preparation with E-Gmat around July 2017. I started with the number properties module, which I really love, I believe is a very well designed module, full of detailed concepts , but at the same time very easy to apply. To me, it is one of the best modules of Egmat. The rest are a great set of tools that can equip you to attack any Quant question that you face, from the easiest to the most hard/difficult one.

The Quant Platform is very easy to navigate and very straight forward, as it builds up in the concepts that you are learning. I must say that taking a quick glance at the content load for the first time might make you feel a bit scare, nevertheless, E-gmat has been able to bring a very high level of simplicity to the learning and application of the concepts.

Lastly, the support team is always helpful, giving you detail feedback on the type of strategies that you need to follow in order to achieve your goals. One thing I love about this company is that it is always trying to bring a new product to ease the learning and help you get to your target. For Example: Scholaranium, Tutor, etc. as I write this review I see a new thing called your study plan, and I ll be all over that module.

My journey continues with the confidence that I will achieve my goals, since I have a team behind me supporting and believing that yes I can do it.

Joined: Oct 2017
Purchased Course: May 2017
College: Kurukshetra University
Major: Computer Engineering
Industry: Telecommunications
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

e-gmat truely is worth the money spend

5 stars
October 12, 2017
Company: e-GMAT 845 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 14 reviews
Teacher: e-gmat
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 570   After: 600
I purchased the e-gmat full tutorial after scoring 570 in mine first attempt. Post e-gmat preparation I saw a 30-40 point increase in mine score specially in the verbal section.

Highly recommended for both verbal and quant.