ARINGO Full School Package
Course
ADMISSION CONSULTING COMPANY

ARINGO Full School Package

5 stars
(5/5) - 15 reviews
goldd4226
Joined: Oct 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 2018
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

710, GMAT M7 schools with scholarship? yes yes yes THANK YOU ARINGO

5 stars
October 17, 2018
Company: ARINGO 19 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 15 reviews
Teacher: Sriram
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Dear aringo team. I can't start to explain the way I feel right now

I just got off the phone from my dream school.
They have offered me $40 scholarship. WOW!!!

I worked with aringo and Sriram on 4 schools. 2 M7 schools and 2 backup schools. My results so far: 4/4 interviews. 3 offers, 2 scholarship and one happy client

Sriram you are awesome!
Chaya, you are amazing
Lainie, Ori, Gwen, Joy, Shimri, and the rest of the 2nd 3rd and 4th lines that assisted me throughout the process you rock!
I really had my doubts regarding the value I will receive. but, no more doubts, you are amazing!!!

jgilbert7
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Thanks Aringo - 3 offers, one scholarship, could not be happier

5 stars
September 15, 2018
Company: ARINGO 19 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 15 reviews
Teacher: Derin
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Thanks so much ARINGO for your great service. I compared several admission consulting firms, but found aringo to be different. the other firms encouraged me to apply to many schools, but from the begining, Chaya, the CEO gave me some harsh truth about my profile.
She explained that I need to wait one extra year to strengthen my work experience which would also help me getting admitted and also I will enjoy and benefit from my MBA more
. this impressed me, as most service providers like to sell their products... When I insisted on applying, Chaya actually said that aringo will not work with me that year, and they do not work with candidates unless they think I have a good chance of succeeding. she also referred me to their statistics page, which is verified by a big 4 accounting firm.
Like I said, this all impressed me, and indeed I waited a year.
I spoke again to many consultants, who advised I apply to 6-8 schools. Chaya suggested 3-4 as she was confident my now, stronger profile would do the trick
I applied to Wharton, Kellogg, Duke and UCLA.
Got into 3, and chose Kellogg.
I was also offered a partial scholarship

Derin is an amazing consultant. she gave me feedback, helped me develop ideas from scratch, was honest and harsh where needed. I also loved the fact that I did 6!!!! interview prep sessions with 6 different aringo consultant... all boosting my confidence

thanks aringo. love your service, love the result

Chem26
Joined: Jul 2018
Purchased Course: Oct 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Great service, amazing value/money

5 stars
July 18, 2018
Company: ARINGO 19 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 15 reviews
Teacher: Joy Pincus
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
I used Aringo's full-school package and I got accepted to HBS! I do not think I would have done it without Aringo and especially without Joy. Her expertise on the issue of essay-writing turned this stressful process into a pleasant experience. Joy also spent countless hours helping me find my story and figure out the proper way to express it.
I was in your position a few months ago and so I can totally relate to trying to understand whether admission consultants are worth it. I can tell you this: every dollar spent on Aringo was really worth it! In fact, in my opinion, Aringo offers a high value/money proposition as well.
All in all, I highly recommend Aringo and Joy Pincus to all people trying to figure out how to put their best foot forward in the application process! Thank you Aringo!

pegasus99
Joined: Jun 2013
Purchased Course: May 2016
Verified Real Student Review

Accepted to Wharton and Chicago!

5 stars
January 26, 2018
Company: ARINGO 19 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 15 reviews
Teacher: Sriram
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Hi all,
If anyone is still looking for admission consultants, please allow me to share my experience.
After I considered and checked a number of professional consultants, I chose Aringo.com. Great choice! I was accepted to Wharton and Chicago thanks to strenuous work, very professional strategy, loving and close service, and primarily a wonderful match fitting to me and my needs.
It was not easy, and I think I survived this rocky road mainly thanks to the efforts of the Aringo staff with me, and the endless support I got during the process. Being that I believe that professional help is a critical part of any application preparation, I would be happy to take part in spreading their good name to the public.

bingo
Joined: Oct 2012
Purchased Course: Apr 2017
Major: Computer Engineering
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

660 and into Duke - could not be happier with Aringo!

5 stars
January 6, 2018
Company: ARINGO 19 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 15 reviews
Teacher: Tim Potter
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
After scoring 660 for the 4th time straight I kind of gave up hope from making into a top tier business school
Thanks to Michelle, from Aringo, who convinced me my profile was unique and that the GMAT is just part of the total assessment, I went for 4 top schools, MIT, Ross, Mccombs, and Ross. I got into 2 and one waiting list - could not be happier!!!

Tim, you did an amazing job helping articulate my career goals, essays, and everything!
I also loved the support each application got from school alumni in addition to the interview prep I got

I could not have done it without you
big thanks