Premium GMAT Course
Course
GMAT PREP COMPANY

Premium GMAT Course

4.9 stars
(4.9/5) - 7 reviews
Julie70
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Mar 2018
Verified Real Student Review

50 Point Increase Over One Month

5 stars
March 2, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
I did the examPAL program over the span of one month and was able to increase my GMAT composit score by 50 points. I purchased one of the packages with the 70 point increase guarantee or your money back, so I was able to receive a full refund. I was very impressed with the program overall. It was amazing to receive my refund with no hassle as well as up my score by a substantial amount. The thing I appreciated most about the lessons was how they taught the logic behind the problems rather than memorization of particular steps. I would definitely recommend the program.

jeffuture
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Making Sense of GMAT material

4 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
What I really liked about examPal were the different approaches it offered up to get to the right answer. The PAL method was nice to have when you were on a tough problem because you knew how to approach problems from a variety of ways. It took some of the uneasiness out of the dealing with difficult questions. I also really like the guided approach on what to study, and when. There's so many topics, especially in the Quant section, it's really hard to know where to begin and what to study next. The way examPal structured the study schedule helped me immensely. Lastly, the explanations where very useful. The intro videos and the answer explanations where great, and I usually understood where I went wrong and how I could correct in the future.

aienaegy
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Your PAL for GMAT

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"I just started using examPAL, and I must say that I love it.

The videos are vibrant and catchy, with a good sense of humor (sure, will help the students remember some facts/formulas :-)).

The GMAT-like questions make you think- which solution will work out best for you and in shortest amount of time. It makes you reflect on your own ways of solving questions, and then suggests other ways. This can be a game-changer strategy."

Soalihaer
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

As a struggling test taker best Software!!

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"I have been struggling for a long time to organize myself when it comes to studying. I have taken the test before and other courses to maximize my score, however, its overwhelming to go through all the info that is required (especially when you are in a crunch).

examPAL has blown my mind. With the level of detail and organization, I am in awe. I have to say, the break down of concepts, organization of a content on the dash board (THE DASHBOARD!), the PAL (Precise/Alternative/Logic) approaches to solving a question are great methods to going over the test. I have reviewed concepts that I haven't studied in years - with such ease and understanding. There are many resources online that are both paid and free, however none quite like examPAL. I WISH, I had known about examPAL before. I would not have wasted my time on programs that were so convoluted to follow. The best part of examPAL is that it is affordable (buy the amount of credits you need)!

I give it more than 5 stars (however that isn't an option here)! I hope others who are poor test takers like myself will use this software and benefit from it as I have!! MY GREATEST ADVICE TO THOSE APPLYING FOR GRAD SCHOOL - the gmat is key and examPAL will help you get the score you need!! I wish I had known about examPAL earlier!"

rodrigome
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

I am truly excited with this! :)

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
I am glad I finally found a system that matches my needs I tried to study through another paid system before, but that was extremely focused on the content of the subject, whilst the examPAL has a big emphasis on the methodological approach related to HOW to tackle the questions. It makes a huge difference in an exam where youre running against the clock
Also, I am not a native speaker English, and had my education in a system whereas the called Precise approach prevails. I was getting frustrated by not being able to beat the questions and the clock using the traditional way. But only after a few days using examPAL I feel that my mindset is changing, and my performance improvement on the training questions is quite tangible.
Another thing that worth mentioning is the dashboard, which provides a comprehensive guidance with key dates as milestones. This is very important for me since I have a very busy agenda with a full time work. Now I know exactly what I need to accomplish by when to be prepared to take the GMAT according to my target.
I havent taken the GMAT yet only the GRE before, but I plan to do so in one or two months from now, and for the first time I am optimistic about the results to come.

Dudu Stambuli
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

ExamPAL was a great program and got me

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 680   After: 720
"ExamPAL was a great program and got me the results that I wanted. I was really nervous about the GMAT because I took the exam several times before. Although as an accountant I learned a few courses in mathematics, examPAL taught me an easier and faster way of thinking. ExamPAL superb program prepared me faster and better than I had expected. The course is very well-organized and builds you up to reach your full potential and the instructors are very responsive to questions.
Before the course I scored a 680, struggling with the content and pacing issues. I decided to take the course with examPAL, cause I read reviews of being a great program. Even with the course being on the computer, it was much better than most live classes I have been to in my life. ExamPAL would reach to you individually, because the program learns your way of thinking, and recommends solutions that are right for you. ExamPAL provides you with more problems than you can every imagine completing and lots of quizzes !. I took the test on Tuesday and got a 720!. While I was taking the test, there was a lot of content I knew, but just tricks and traps that I was able to answer cause of everything I learned in examPAL course. I improved my score 40 points in a bit more than a month. I 100% recommend examPAL as your study platform. It is worth every penny."

Jeremy680
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

examPAL was a fantastic product for

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"examPAL was a fantastic product for preparing for the GMAT. I purchased the Premium package when I felt like I was plateauing with my studying after about 3 months. I felt that I had a good grasp on the content but needed help learning the best approach for each question type and examPAL was great for learning just that. Their personalized and adaptive approach of teaching you the best way for you to approach each question was just what I needed. Though I didn't get the score I was hoping for (shooting for a 700, see my scores below), it wasn't because I didn't know the material I just happened to score well on the verbal one day and well on the quant the next time.

Test #1: Q46 (62%) V38 (85%) IR6 (70%) T680 (83%)
Test #2: Q40 (41%) V43 (98%) IR7 (82%) T680 (83%)

I'm a pretty non-traditional candidate, I'm a dentist who has been practicing for the past 5 years so GMAT material and skills weren't exactly in my day to day job. My diagnostic test was a 560 so a 680 is quite an improvement. I'd recommend examPAL to anyone looking to score high on the GMAT."