examPAL
Company
GMAT PREP COMPANY

examPAL

Best Promo Code 2019 & Verified Reviews

4.9 stars
(4.9/5) - 18 reviews
romal417
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

examPal has proven to be exactly a pal

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Genius GMAT Course 5 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
examPal has proven to be exactly a pal (or should I say friend) in preparing one for the GMAT. The program offers several stages that allows for assessment on one's weaknesses and strengths, offers three ways to answer any problem (i.e., precise, alternative, and logical), suggests the best solution from one of three methods to solve any given GMAT problem. The founders of the company like to get in touch with subscribers to answer survey questions on how examPal can be improved. The program believes in diagnostic adaptability and, therefore, stresses that throughout the test preparation stage: pre-testing, testing, and post-testing phase. Last but definitely not least, the program is free while studying the materials. One only has to pay for practice materials beyond the free credits allowed through the diagnostic and optimization tests. Moreover, one can study material as needed up to the practice phase, where examPal offers nice discounts to purchase to course.

aienaegy
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Your PAL for GMAT

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"I just started using examPAL, and I must say that I love it.

The videos are vibrant and catchy, with a good sense of humor (sure, will help the students remember some facts/formulas :-)).

The GMAT-like questions make you think- which solution will work out best for you and in shortest amount of time. It makes you reflect on your own ways of solving questions, and then suggests other ways. This can be a game-changer strategy."

Soalihaer
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

As a struggling test taker best Software!!

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"I have been struggling for a long time to organize myself when it comes to studying. I have taken the test before and other courses to maximize my score, however, its overwhelming to go through all the info that is required (especially when you are in a crunch).

examPAL has blown my mind. With the level of detail and organization, I am in awe. I have to say, the break down of concepts, organization of a content on the dash board (THE DASHBOARD!), the PAL (Precise/Alternative/Logic) approaches to solving a question are great methods to going over the test. I have reviewed concepts that I haven't studied in years - with such ease and understanding. There are many resources online that are both paid and free, however none quite like examPAL. I WISH, I had known about examPAL before. I would not have wasted my time on programs that were so convoluted to follow. The best part of examPAL is that it is affordable (buy the amount of credits you need)!

I give it more than 5 stars (however that isn't an option here)! I hope others who are poor test takers like myself will use this software and benefit from it as I have!! MY GREATEST ADVICE TO THOSE APPLYING FOR GRAD SCHOOL - the gmat is key and examPAL will help you get the score you need!! I wish I had known about examPAL earlier!"

rodrigome
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

I am truly excited with this! :)

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
I am glad I finally found a system that matches my needs I tried to study through another paid system before, but that was extremely focused on the content of the subject, whilst the examPAL has a big emphasis on the methodological approach related to HOW to tackle the questions. It makes a huge difference in an exam where youre running against the clock
Also, I am not a native speaker English, and had my education in a system whereas the called Precise approach prevails. I was getting frustrated by not being able to beat the questions and the clock using the traditional way. But only after a few days using examPAL I feel that my mindset is changing, and my performance improvement on the training questions is quite tangible.
Another thing that worth mentioning is the dashboard, which provides a comprehensive guidance with key dates as milestones. This is very important for me since I have a very busy agenda with a full time work. Now I know exactly what I need to accomplish by when to be prepared to take the GMAT according to my target.
I havent taken the GMAT yet only the GRE before, but I plan to do so in one or two months from now, and for the first time I am optimistic about the results to come.

Patrickers
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

50 Point Score Increase with 1 Month of examPAL

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Genius GMAT Course 5 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 660   After: 710
"I CANNOT THANK YOUR TEAM ENOUGH for how much examPAL helped me over the last month! As of the end of February 2017, I had a 660 GMAT and an opportunity to significantly improve my ability to receive financial aid at my top school with a score over 700. I chose your program (and chose to pay for the upgrade) based on the ability to work through key subjects in a month's time vs. some more traditional programs that needed 2 or 3 months. It obviously took a commitment of 20hrs/week from me, but having just gotten a 710 on my re-take, I'm 100% satisfied!I also really liked the interface of each lesson, and how the lessons were connected to each other.

I think the way your program is organized is very easy to follow and helped me study by giving me a lot of set check points. It made it less intimidating to come home from work and study for 2-3 hours until I finished a section as opposed to being overwhelmed and doing nothing. Additionally, it helped me deep dive into every subject to understand tactics, tips, tricks and strategies that you can't learn from book-driven studying, and avoid spending too much time on things that don't matter. Getting comfortable with the idea that, in many cases, you don't really have to know what you're doing to find the answer took some time to learn.

examPAL worked especially well for me because I needed the most help in math. Coming out of my 660, I did very well in verbal but lagged significantly in math. The program helped me focus my studying on the math topics. It would definitely have been harder for me to learn if I needed a lot of help on verbal so I can't really speak to your software in that regard. That being said, the tips and tricks for sentence correction helped me avoid some errors in my most recent test and improve my performance all around.

Thanks again for everything and I hope you guys are successful. The product is awesome and i'm confident that you can position it to take share from the entrenched test-help organizations, especially with younger customers"

Dudu Stambuli
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

ExamPAL was a great program and got me

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 680   After: 720
"ExamPAL was a great program and got me the results that I wanted. I was really nervous about the GMAT because I took the exam several times before. Although as an accountant I learned a few courses in mathematics, examPAL taught me an easier and faster way of thinking. ExamPAL superb program prepared me faster and better than I had expected. The course is very well-organized and builds you up to reach your full potential and the instructors are very responsive to questions.
Before the course I scored a 680, struggling with the content and pacing issues. I decided to take the course with examPAL, cause I read reviews of being a great program. Even with the course being on the computer, it was much better than most live classes I have been to in my life. ExamPAL would reach to you individually, because the program learns your way of thinking, and recommends solutions that are right for you. ExamPAL provides you with more problems than you can every imagine completing and lots of quizzes !. I took the test on Tuesday and got a 720!. While I was taking the test, there was a lot of content I knew, but just tricks and traps that I was able to answer cause of everything I learned in examPAL course. I improved my score 40 points in a bit more than a month. I 100% recommend examPAL as your study platform. It is worth every penny."

Nellie Donhossou
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Everyone should try ExamPal !!!

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Genius GMAT Course 5 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"I just started using examPal and so far I am very happy with the free material. The video lessons are well put together and thorough. The examples are very good illustrations of the concepts that are being explained. By the time you begin the practice exercises, you start to understand how the PAL method works and how to use it.
This is definitely a very good alternative to books, and really makes me look forward to studying."

Jeremy680
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

examPAL was a fantastic product for

5 stars
February 21, 2018
Company: examPAL 18 reviews
Course: Premium GMAT Course 7 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
"examPAL was a fantastic product for preparing for the GMAT. I purchased the Premium package when I felt like I was plateauing with my studying after about 3 months. I felt that I had a good grasp on the content but needed help learning the best approach for each question type and examPAL was great for learning just that. Their personalized and adaptive approach of teaching you the best way for you to approach each question was just what I needed. Though I didn't get the score I was hoping for (shooting for a 700, see my scores below), it wasn't because I didn't know the material I just happened to score well on the verbal one day and well on the quant the next time.

Test #1: Q46 (62%) V38 (85%) IR6 (70%) T680 (83%)
Test #2: Q40 (41%) V43 (98%) IR7 (82%) T680 (83%)

I'm a pretty non-traditional candidate, I'm a dentist who has been practicing for the past 5 years so GMAT material and skills weren't exactly in my day to day job. My diagnostic test was a 560 so a 680 is quite an improvement. I'd recommend examPAL to anyone looking to score high on the GMAT."