Test Prep Companies, Private Tutoring, GRE Prep Company

Veritas Prep

Best Promo Code 2020 & Verified Reviews

Joined: Aug 13, 2017
Purchased Course: Oct 12, 2016
College: Vanderbilt University
Major: Economics
Industry: High Technology/Electronics
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

99 or Bust

August 13, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 720

Veritas Prep offers the best GMAT course out there. They gave you all the materials you might need and you had the option of learning from their curriculum in book form or online. Then, I had the pleasure of taking Ravi's class. Ravi is not there to hold your hand, but rather to push you to get to that 99th percentile. His knowledge of the GMAT is outstanding and I can't thank him enough.
Joined: Aug 5, 2017
Purchased Course: Apr 17, 2017
College: United States Military Academy
Major: Civil Engineering
Industry: Military
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Worth every penny

August 5, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 700

I had the pleasure of taking the Veritas six week course with Ravi Sreerama. Before the course I scored a 500 on my first GMAT practice test, struggling with the content and pacing issues. I debated whether to spend the money to buy the books for self study, an on demand course, or a live online course. I decided to take the 6 week course with Ravi, cause I read his reviews of being a great teacher and this would force me to twice a week take a three hour course. Even with the course being on the computer, it was much better than most live classes I have been to in my life. Ravi would reach to you individually, whether he was calling you out for providing advice in a separate chat box. I got to the point where I was looking forward to each three hour class. Veritas provides you with more problems than you can every imagine completing and lots of practice test! You still have to put in the work, along with the two 3 hour courses per week, I took one practice test each work and around 1-2 hours of problems on days I did not have a class. Each week I took a practice test, I just focused on pacing, and strategy and scores started to improve. Half way thru the course my scores were now averaging in the upper 500s, lower 600s. I continued to put in the work and towards the end I was averaging around 650. I took the test on Monday and got a 700! The best practice test I had taken before that was 680. While I was taking the test, there was a lot of content I knew, but just tricks and traps that I was able to answer cause of everything I learned in Ravis class. I improved my score 200 points in less than two months. I 100% recommend Veritas as your study platform and Ravi as your teacher. It is worth every penny.
Joined: Aug 1, 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 23, 2017
College: Penn State
Major: Economics
Industry: Consulting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Chris Kane is a Top Notch Instructor

August 1, 2017
  • Teacher: Chris Kane
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 710

I completed the Veritas Prep Live Online course with Chris Kane and Brandon Pierpont in the early spring of 2017. Not only is Chris a great instructor, he is a co-author of the Veritas curriculum. His mastery of the test is evident in his instruction as he is able to most ably convey the pertinent strategies and important take-aways in a straightforward way; Chris is among the best instructors I have had in any course, period.

With regards to the online format, it was one of the most effective teaching methods I have experienced to date. The classes started promptly and were well moderated by both Chris and Brandon. The online format has the added benefit of the class being recorded so you are able to review it or make up a missed class on your own time. I don?t recommend missing classes as you miss the opportunity for immediate feedback, but if you do miss one, there are office hours that are staffed by Veritas instructors to answer any questions you may have. It is important to do both the homework and the pre-work, as Chris will explain; I?m certain this benefited me.

The content is thorough and well written. It more than adequately prepared me to be successful on the test. The course is structured such that the majority of time is focused on the Quant and Verbal sections with a much shorter amount of time devoted to Integrated Reasoning and Analytical Writing sections. Relying on Chris? strategy I was able to score perfectly on these sections with minimal effort and devote much more energy to the all-important Verbal and Quant. In addition, there is time in the course devoted to strategy. Chris covered everything from what day and time to take the test to how to best spend your breaks.

As an aside, Chris always offered to stay after class to take any additional questions. This was much appreciated and I recommend sticking around as, even if you don?t have a question, someone may ask something that leads to an answer that benefits you.

I can?t imagine a better prep class exists for this test anywhere. With the added benefit of having the course?s author as an instructor, enrolling with Chris Kane is a sure win.
Joined: Sep 12, 2015
Purchased Course: May 12, 2015
College: Duke University
Major: Biology
Industry: Consulting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Fantastic Experience with Veritas Prep and Anthony Ritz

July 30, 2017
  • Teacher: Anthony Ritz
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 710 After: 720

I'm very happy with my experience and investment in the Veritas Prep course. I especially appreciated that I could retake the course for free within a year. I took my first Veritas Prep course in 2015 with David Goldstein in Boston, and I scored a 710 on my first GMAT attempt. A year later, I retook the class with Anthony Ritz in Washington DC. Anthony was a fantastic teacher - very sharp and genuinely friendly. He kept classes entertaining and fast-paced with his quirky sense of humor, and he provided me with a tailored study plan since this was my second rodeo. I was able to pick up new strategies from Anthony, and I bumped my score up to 720 on my second attempt. The effort and investment certainly paid off - I'm starting at UCLA Anderson in a week. I would 100% recommend this course to everyone.
Joined: Jul 20, 2016
Purchased Course: May 22, 2017
College: Cornell University
Major: Chemistry
Industry: Education
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Ravi Sreerama is the Best in the Business

July 15, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 740

The is the easiest review I'll probably ever have to write because Ravi's online GMAT class is excellent in every respect. Every class, you would go in with expectations of what the lesson would be like based on a conventional understanding of the topic area and every class Ravi would shatter your expectations with consistently brilliant explanations.

The amazing experience that is Ravi Sreerama's Live Online GMAT course goes far beyond getting first rate explanations of GMAT problems. Ravi is funny, engaging and professional and is really good at pushing you to learn as much as you can each and every minute of the lesson. He truly cares about all of his students and believes everyone, if they work hard, has the potential to reach their goals on the GMAT.

Ravi has such an intuitive understanding of what it takes to do well on the GMAT and his overall approach to the class reflects that. All of the discussions are centered on what it will be like on test day--timing, psychology, and strategy are all covered in great detail. By the end of the class, if you do what Ravi recommends, you will have developed a "GMAT Mindset," that puts you in position to do well on test day.

Do yourself a favor and sign up for Ravi's class. It is the best possible decision you can make if you want to ace the GMAT (and ace life in general).
Joined: Jun 25, 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 8, 2017
College: Biju Patnaik University of Technology
Major: Engineering
Industry: Engineering
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Ravi - A great tutor

June 25, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 490 After: 610

?If you are doing it?the long way, then you are doing it?the wrong way? & ?When it comes to CR, think like a?lawyer?. These are few of the great statements from Ravi that I remembered when I wrote my GMAT. Ravi is a great tutor; his problem solving methods and tricks helped me break the 600 score barrier.

My initial GMAT score was 490. But after taking Ravi?s class, I scored 610. I strongly recommend Ravi?s class if you are looking to improve?the overall score?by more than 100.
Joined: Jun 19, 2017
Purchased Course: Apr 17, 2017
Industry: Military
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Great class - provides structure for studying!

June 19, 2017
  • Teacher: Kevin Richardson
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 690 After: N/A

Kevin did a great job of presenting the material. I was struggling with the quant and he provided structure to my studying as well as looking at my practice tests to analyze and help provide further guidance. I was skeptical of the online class, but Kevin did a great job of overcoming the barrier and providing individual instruction. The Veritas website is full of tools that were useful, with homework help hours where a live instructor would review problems.

With the money back guarantee, there is no reason not to take the class!
Joined: Jun 15, 2017
Purchased Course: Sep 15, 2016
College: Texas A&M
Major: Industrial Technology
Industry: Military
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

From 560 to 700 in 2 months on the first attempt

June 19, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 560 After: 700

If you want to break 700 on the GMAT and get into the 99th percentile taking a course from Ravi via Veritas Prep is the only way to do it. Ravi has a no nonsense teaching style that is incredibly effective if you are willing to put in the work. He has tons of experience taking his students to the next level and it shows.

I took a practice test after studying on my own for about a month and ended up with a measly 560. I didn't think there was any way that I could break 700 after that, but I decided to take a chance on the Veritas course. I was lucky enough to be in Ravi's class and that is what led to my success. The class was tough but fun and Ravi kept it interesting and enjoyable. He really only cares about you doing well on the test. He will give it to you straight and not accept less than the best from his students. His motto is 99 or bust and he really wants to get you there. He takes extra time outside of class to respond to all of his students emails and ensures that you are doing well.

I took the test about a month after completing the course and scored a 700. I truly believe I could have done much better than that, but I misjudged my break time for the quant portion and paid the price. Even with that costly mistake I got a 700! I am very confident that when I retake the test I will be able to score higher. This is all thanks to Ravi's teaching and attitude.

If you aren't the type to settle for less than the best and are willing to put in the work you should sign up for Ravi's course! You will not be disappointed.
Joined: Jun 16, 2017
Purchased Course: Sep 25, 2016
Verified Real Student Review

Live Online Course with Ravi Sreerama

June 16, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 700

I took the Veritas Live Online Course with Ravi Sreerama and it was a fantastic experience! At first I was skeptical with how effective an online course could be, but all my doubts were put to rest once I had my first class. Ravi was a very engaged instructor who set the bar high for all of his students. He has impeccable knowledge of the GMAT and combines it with his entertaining method of teaching.

Veritas also does a great job of organizing the course material. They separate each lesson by course topic, and further divide each individual lesson with a pre-class skillbuilder, the lesson itself, and post-class homework. Once again, I recommend taking the course with Ravi Sreerama, especially if you have trouble breaking the 700 barrier!
Joined: Jun 15, 2017
Purchased Course: Dec 22, 2016
College: Bradley University
Major: Finance
Industry: Diversified Financial Svcs/Insurance
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Fantastic and Engaging Course - Extremely Helpful

June 15, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 580 After: N/A

I would highly recommend the Veritas Prep course taught by Ravi Sreerama to anyone who is looking to improve their GMAT score. The GMAT material in and of itself (as anyone whom has / is studying for this test) knows, it is not the easiest material, nor is it the most 'fun' material to study. But Ravi made the course engaging as well as offering extremely helpful tips on how you should approach this test in general. As was repeated throughout the course, this is a reasoning and critical thinking test, not a math and verbal test. Ravi and the Veritas Prep team was truly instrumental in helping me understand this and I highly suggest taking this course to anyone who is about to undertake the journey of the GMAT and graduate school.
Joined: Jun 15, 2017
Purchased Course: Mar 21, 2017
College: United States Naval Academy
Major: English
Industry: Military
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Outstanding Curriculum and Instructor

June 15, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 620 After: 730

I have nothing but good things to say about my instructor, Ravi, and the Veritas curriculum and platform. I am an English major, 6 years out of college, who came into the course with a 620. Three weeks after the course I scored a 730 (Q48, V42). I attribute this success directly to Ravi and the Veritas curriculum.

On the advice of a friend, I came into this program having studied Quant with Target Test Prep for about three months. I found this helpful, but not entirely necessary. It really just meant that I already had a basic understanding of the "Skillbuilder" homework before the course began. The classes do not spend much time going over the mechanics of problems, instead focusing on strategy and higher order thinking. Thus the expectation is that you are willing to learn the mechanics on your own (through the skillbuilders, which are effective). I found this approach incredibly helpful, but you must do the skillbuilders to get the most out of the classes.

Ravi was an absolutely incredible instructor. I never though I would look forward to spending three hours, two nights a week, in an online classroom, but I did. Ravi keeps the course interesting, keeps the class humble, and sets high expectations. He doesn't waste time; he believes that every minute of class is valuable time to be used imparting wisdom on his students. He is personable, and truly cares about the success of his students. I cannot say enough good things about him as an instructor.

I am obviously thrilled about my performance. Before I took this class, I too read reviews about people going from 620s to 700s. I too was skeptical. I am more proof that the Veritas Program works, and that Ravi is an outstanding instructor.
Joined: Apr 10, 2016
Purchased Course: Sep 20, 2016
Verified Real Student Review

Ravi's Live Online Course

June 14, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 530 After: 680

I had a great experience with this course, Ravi made the course fun and I honestly looked forward to going to class (dorky, I know). Ravi is a reliable instructor who brings his all to every class and expects you to do the same for him.

Veritas' courses are well-structured and designed in a way that, assuming you put in the effort, allows you to learn more than you can on your own. I don't think I could've gotten my score without their help.

If you're looking for some GMAT help, Veritas and Ravi are definitely the way to go.
Joined: Jun 14, 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 21, 2016
College: Georgetown University
Major: Economics
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Veritas Prep Live Online Course - Ravi Sreerama is the BEST

June 14, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 760

I won't bury the lead here - Ravi's course was fantastic. I was a bit skeptical about taking a live online course, wondering how much individual attention I would be able to get from an instructor talking to us over the internet. But, after reading a bunch of positive online reviews about Veritas Prep and Ravi specifically, I decided to try it out.

I don't know how he does it, but Ravi is able to make the material engaging. His enthusiasm for the GMAT is infectious and he is able to explain concepts in a way that helps you personally engage with them. This, to me, is the key to really understanding (and beating) the GMAT. Additionally, he takes a lot of care to make sure each student is understanding the lesson and engaged during the sessions. If you think you are going to get away with slacking off a bit since it's an online course, think again! Any time I would get a question wrong (there is a polling function in the online classroom), I'd get a private message from Ravi making sure I understood why I got the question wrong and how not to miss a similar type of problem in the future.

I think the Veritas Prep course materials do a great job at helping you build the skills necessary to really understand and do well on the GMAT. And I can't say enough good things about Ravi's ability to help you master the material while somehow making studying for the GMAT kind of enjoyable.
Joined: Jun 13, 2017
Purchased Course: Mar 14, 2017
College: Wright State University
Major: Electrical Engineering
Industry: Aerosp/Autom/Transp Equipment
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Excellent and Highly Rewarding

June 13, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I was hesitant to take an online course. I was concerned about the effectiveness and the ability of the class to focus on individual student concerns. With that being said, Veritas Prep has mastered online teaching.

The instructor Ravi and his assistant Megan created an amazing environment to learn and enjoy the class. I will always remember Ravi's laugh at the jokes. Ravi is intelligent and entertaining, exactly what you need with the GMAT. He engaged the class by connecting personally with each student and this gave the personal touch that I would have got in an in-person class. I chose him after reading on the forums that he's the best, and I'm really glad I did. He is an excellent teacher and I felt comfortable asking him questions and getting honest feedback. His engaging teaching style and genuine interest in his students' success male him an obvious choice. Furthermore, Ravi does a great job focusing on what students must know to be successful on the GMAT. He understands what the GMAT is about and expects a lot from you. Ravi is able to convey all of his knowledge and experience without wasting any time. He wants you to bring your A game to the table and follow his mantra "99% or BUST".

I would highly recommend the Veritas online course and Ravi as the instructor. Coming into the course, I expected Ravi to exceed my expectations and guess what, he did just that. I still have him in my mind yelling at me not to make the obvious mistakes and use my little brain the right way to score big on the GMAT.

Thank you Veritas Prep for the wonderful experience and introducing me to a great instructor like Ravi Sreerama. :)
Joined: Jun 12, 2017
Purchased Course: Dec 27, 2016
College: suny binghamton
Major: Finance
Industry: Consumer Products
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

0% BS, 100% Gold

June 12, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Ravi was extremely thorough with each and every lesson; no chance I would've been able to retain as much information without him. I've never been much of an academic and find classroom lectures apalling...I was SHOCKED to realize how painless and actually enjoyable his lessons were. I have yet to take the GMAT but feel the level of rigor Ravi provided was beyond enough to establish a strong foundation. He was a dedicated instructor outside of the classroom as well, diligently responding to emails with questions I had. I highly recommend Ravi, to anyone looking to position themselves to kill this test!
Joined: Jun 12, 2017
Purchased Course: Jun 22, 2016
College: University of Michigan
Industry: Energy/Extractive Minerals
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

World's Greatest GMAT Teacher

June 12, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 700 After: N/A

Ravi is a great, no nonsense teacher. He focuses on the teaching points and demands highly of all of his students. He keeps a high standard. At the same time, Ravi makes the classes fun. It isn't just drilling questions or developing skills. There is good interaction in the class that allows it to be entertaining and engaging, not just singly focused on the task at hand. I highly recommend taking a GMAT class with Ravi.
Joined: Jun 11, 2017
Purchased Course: Mar 21, 2017
College: Georgia State Univeristy
Major: Computer and Information Sciences
Industry: Computers/Hardware
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Exceptional Instruction - Ravi at Veritas Prep

June 11, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Ravi is a phenomenal GMAT instructor and clearly demonstrates a deep interest for the success of his students. In short, I am extremely pleased with the Veritas course and look forward to implementing Ravis techniques come test day.
Joined: Jun 9, 2017
Purchased Course: Mar 5, 2017
College: Florida State University
Major: Finance
Industry: Accounting
Verified Real Student Review

The Best of the Best

June 9, 2017
  • Teacher: Ravi Sreerama
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 450 After: 650

Ravi is the best in the business! I highly recommend taking his course for your GMAT needs. He will whip you into shape starting Day 1 and does not let up. What I really loved about taking Ravi's course is that he heavily focuses on getting you to know exactly what you have to do as soon as you see a problem. Math or Verbal he's got your back! His lessons will not only get you battle ready for the GMAT, but you will gain a new mindset from seeing the way Ravi tackles any task which for me was the most valuable part of his course.
Joined: May 5, 2016
Purchased Course: Feb 18, 2016
College: United States Naval Academy
Major: Computer Science
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Veritas Prep Full Live Online Course - Chris Kane

May 25, 2017
  • Teacher: Chris Kane
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 580 After: 710

Review text: I completed VeritasPrep's Full Course Live Online with Chris Kane about 4 months ago. First and foremost, Chris is a fantastic teacher and helped me immensely in my preparations. A little background about me, I'm a Naval Aviator looking to transition out of the military next year and roll right into a MBA program. I graduated from the Naval Academy in 2009. I determined about a year ago that I wanted to transition out of the military but was pretty unsure with what I wanted to do. After finally weighing a lot of my options I decided to go down this MBA road.

Initially I purchased all of the GMAT Official Guide books and just started churning away at problems. I quickly realize I didn't know crap and wasn't making much progress... I hadn't been in school for almost 8 years and was horrified with how much I had forgotten. Everything from simple number properties to algebra to reading comprehension. I honestly started to doubt whether I would even be able to learn all of this information again and be able to score well on the GMAT. After talking to a couple of friends who were in the same boat I was recommended just to sign up for any prep program. I researched them and settled on Veritas Prep. Let's be clear though, this isn't a program where you can just go to the class in person or live and expect much improvement. That will help somewhat but it's a matter of taking what you're learning in each lesson and applying it to all of the homework problems to further cement the given topics. From there you can figure out where you're weak and adjust your studying prioritize to maximize your learning. Unfortunately I don't live near any in-class programs and elected for the Live Online. Overall I found the Live Online class to exactly what I needed. The overall syllabus will start with more of the basic concepts of each topic and transition to the advanced topics. Chris kept the classes very interactive and was able to portr ay all of the learning objectives clearly and concisely. I seriously only have praise for how Chris taught the class and especially the study plan he laid out after the completion of the test. Overall the course structure and work-load weren't terrible while working full-time in the Navy. I definitely wasn't able to initially keep up with all of the homework problems but that's completely okay with the structure of the class. Once the class is complete Chris provided a rough study plan that includes going back and completing all of the homework problems.
In conclusion, I highly recommend the VeritasPrep Live Online Class with Chris Kane. It was about a 6 month preparation process for me, primarily due to work taking up a lot of my time, but I went from a high 500 score on the practice test to getting a 710 on my GMAT on the first attempt. My quant score wasn't great and I may end up studying for another month with just heavily focusing on the quant-side of the house bu t am still very satisfied with my progress.
Joined: May 20, 2017
Purchased Course: Dec 15, 2015
College: Brigham Young University
Major: Finance
Industry: High Technology/Electronics
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Veritas Prep and Aaron Pond, 10/10 would recommend

May 20, 2017
  • Teacher: Aaron Pond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 590 After: 720

More than a year ago, I attended a live, in-person GMAT Prep course with Veritas Prep. I was interested in taking the GMAT, but I was finishing up school and realized that I frankly didn't have sufficient time to devote to preparing for the exam. I am so grateful for Veritas Prep's option to re-take a full course within one year. I decided to re-enroll in their full course a year later and this time I really applied myself.

Aaron Pond was the teacher for both courses. He is brilliant. He is a teacher by trade so not only does he know his stuff, he knows how to effectively teach it to students in a memorable way. The live online course was great. Veritas Prep uses Adobe Connect for their live online courses (don't worry if you haven't heard of it - it's easy to set up). Even though it's an online course and students are remote, Veritas Prep strongly encourages participation. To perform well on the GMAT, one absolutely must practice, practice, practice! Thus, in the lessons, students are encouraged to practice through friendly competitions, with points awarded based not only on who gives the most correct answers but also on how frequently one participates. I gave a lot of wrong answers during the course but I was able to learn from my mistakes. Aaron explained very early on that if you make a mistake, don't worry about it, but say to yourself "Congratulations, I didn't make that mistake on the GMAT!"

Veritas Prep teaches that while the questions on the GMAT are based on mathematics and English, the GMAT is actually testing you on your logic, reasoning, and leadership abilities. Aaron explained that the exam tries to "break your balance," just like a game of jiu jitsu. Thus, to combat the GMAT, students will learn about different techniques, hints, and tricks which Aaron refers to as "GMAT Jiu Jitsu." I'm convinced that these bites of logic made the greatest difference to my score. It's simple enough to learn the material for the GMAT but, as Aaron emphasized again and again, it's not testing you on your knowledge of triangles/tenses/graphs, it's testing you on your logic/reasoning/leadership skills. Once I began applying these ideas into my practice sessions, I began to see a dramatic score increase.

In addition to an excellent classroom/online experience, Veritas Prep has hundreds of practice questions and more than a handful of practice exams, offering hours and hours and hours of practice. The company's thorough review of each question allows students to identify their weakest areas and work on improvement. I strongly recommend Veritas Prep - and especially Aaron Pond - if you're looking to perform exceptionally on the GMAT.
Page:1 2 3 4 5 60 61 62 63 64