Company
ADMISSION CONSULTING COMPANY

ARINGO

Best Promo Code 2018 & Verified Reviews

5 stars
(5/5) - 5 reviews
Joined: Jun 2013
Purchased Course: May 2016
Verified Real Student Review

Accepted to Wharton and Chicago!

5 stars
January 26, 2018
Company: ARINGO 5 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 2 reviews
Teacher: Sriram
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Hi all,
If anyone is still looking for admission consultants, please allow me to share my experience.
After I considered and checked a number of professional consultants, I chose Aringo.com. Great choice! I was accepted to Wharton and Chicago thanks to strenuous work, very professional strategy, loving and close service, and primarily a wonderful match fitting to me and my needs.
It was not easy, and I think I survived this rocky road mainly thanks to the efforts of the Aringo staff with me, and the endless support I got during the process. Being that I believe that professional help is a critical part of any application preparation, I would be happy to take part in spreading their good name to the public.

Joined: Oct 2012
Purchased Course: Apr 2017
Major: Computer Engineering
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

660 and into Duke - could not be happier with Aringo!

5 stars
January 6, 2018
Company: ARINGO 5 reviews
Course: ARINGO Full School Package 2 reviews
Teacher: Tim Potter
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
After scoring 660 for the 4th time straight I kind of gave up hope from making into a top tier business school
Thanks to Michelle, from Aringo, who convinced me my profile was unique and that the GMAT is just part of the total assessment, I went for 4 top schools, MIT, Ross, Mccombs, and Ross. I got into 2 and one waiting list - could not be happier!!!

Tim, you did an amazing job helping articulate my career goals, essays, and everything!
I also loved the support each application got from school alumni in addition to the interview prep I got

I could not have done it without you
big thanks

Joined: Dec 2017
Purchased Course: Jul 2017
College: Duke, Cornell
Major: Engineering Management
Industry: Engineering
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

3 shcools, 3 interviews, 2 offers, 2 scholarships - what can a guy want more :) Prithvi you rock

5 stars
December 18, 2017
Company: ARINGO 5 reviews
Course: ARINGO Pay-As-You-Go Plan 3 reviews
Teacher: Prithvi Raj
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Prithvi,
I am super super happy with your work. As you know I was super happy before I got these amazing results, but I just wanted to say thank you
Not only did I get 3 out of 3 interviews with 680 in the GMAT and "only" 3 years of experience, but I got two offers, including 2 scholarships. and now, I have 6 weeks to make a really hard choice and all thanks to you

I can't thank you enough for and your entire team for your enormous investment in me and the process, your professionalism, and the time at nights and weekends.
Thanks Chaya and Michael for everything

I will warmly recommend you to anyone who wants to hear
You are champions!

Joined: Nov 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 2015
Major: Engineering
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

LBS with 640! yea yea yea! - all thanks to Aringo

5 stars
November 29, 2017
Company: ARINGO 5 reviews
Course: ARINGO Pay-As-You-Go Plan 3 reviews
Teacher: Sriram Emani
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
Sriram, Michelle and the rest of the Aringo team.
you did it

When we first talked and you told me I could get into top schools with 640, after hearing the opposite from other admission consultants, I had my doubts. I read some reviews and still wasn't sure.

but then, when we started to work, I understood your strength. the GMAT is only one part of the application, and you helped me shine in the other parts! strategy, cv, essays, reviews by school alumni, experts on every topic and interview prep (cool video platform by the way) all made me feel I am in the best of hands!

I got into LBS and IESE, and it is all thanks to you
Sriram, I owe you, big time... and thanks Aringo fro everything

Joined: Sep 2017
Purchased Course: Oct 2016
Verified Real Student Review

Amazing work Aringo!! - thanks and see you in Yale next year

5 stars
September 22, 2017
Company: ARINGO 5 reviews
Course: ARINGO Pay-As-You-Go Plan 3 reviews
Teacher: Tim Potter
  • Developing an effective admissions strategy:
  • Availability and responsiveness to questions:
  • Essay preparation and editing:
  • Interview Preparation:
I worked with Aringo on 4 schools and applied by myself to 3 others. I have 5 years of experiancew and a 680 in the GMAT. Aringo's CEO, told me the GMAT is only one facture and I should apply to my dream schools, and so I did.

I got 4 out of 4 interviews with Aringo (round 2, after getting 0/3 in R1 on my own)
I got three offers and starting my MBA next week.

Yale SMO was my first choice, and I could not have done it without Tim and the entire Aringo team.
their strength lies in having multi reviews by many experienced consultants on every document. the interview prep with their video platform was amazing and we did 4 f2f preps as well

good stuff, recommended to all