e-GMAT
Company
GMAT PREP COMPANY

e-GMAT

Best Promo Code 2018 & Verified Reviews

4.8 stars
(4.8/5) - 1079 reviews
Hansadhu
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Jan 2018
College: christ university
Major: Business
Industry: Consulting
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

e-gmat gives you the edge

5 stars
September 21, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 59 reviews
Teacher: Rajat Sadana
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 600   After: N/A
E-gmat portal helped me understand the exam better. The module is built in such a way that it helps you understand the exam better which gives you an edge over other paid services online. Highly recommend Quant online. Most importantly, the scholaranium really helps you tackle a vast variety of questions and gives you insight into the GMAT exam. The team is very responsive and every penny is worth it. The most important thing about GMAT is internalizing the course and E-gmat let's you do that.

ankitbansal557
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 2018
College: India
Major: Electrical Engineering
Industry: Transportation
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Awesome course with structured content and learning

5 stars
September 20, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 601 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
The course content is well structured and is the most efficient way to study for GMAT exam. I really liked the SC part as it is well explained and teaches a structured way of learning and applying SC rules. The prethinking part in CR is the USP of the eGMAT and is the best part of the course.

vatsight01
Joined: Feb 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 2018
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

EGMAT-A Structured Course for easing GMAT Preparation

5 stars
September 18, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 59 reviews
Teacher: Rajat,Payal
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
Egmat Quant Online course is very comprehensive and detailed and systematic course. It is a great tool that allows me to study on my own schedule. I really like its score estimate and a completion tracker. which helps me to focus/work more on my weak areas. The concept videos helped me understand the basics well and helped me get a strong foundation and also I got confident in solving data sufficiency questions. There are quizzes which test the application of the concepts studied in each topic which give a lot of confidence.

The Platform is very easy to navigate and very straightforward, as it builds up in the concepts that you are learning. Egmat has been able to bring a very high level of simplicity to the learning and application of the concepts. Egmat believes in building the foundation & filling the conceptual gap of yours for any topic.

There are various Strengths of the Egmat Course like well-structured material from a learning perspective (easy to hard), a very strong approach (and emphasis on the approach) to solve GMAT questions,e-GMAT forum, questions section on each practice question

The approach for solving every single section helped me a lot and drastically reduced my time taken for such questions, I could answer even the hardest questions in very less time with much confidence. Advanced topics such as probability, permutations & combinations are well explained through concept videos. Scholaranium is very helpful in assessing our ability in each section and helps us identify, focus & improve our performance in the areas we are weak. 

I am planning to take GMAT in a month and I highly recommend it to everyone that Egmat quant's structured approach is going to help you increase your score.

Also, I would like to offer my Special thanks for the support team for considering my requests whenever I needed. What really differentiates them is their customer service. Their response time for emails is really appreciable


In a nutshell, Quant Online is best for GMAT Quant. Highly Recommended.

kunalc20
Joined: Nov 2017
Purchased Course: Jan 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Most Comprehensive course for GMAT Verbal

5 stars
September 17, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 601 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 530   After: N/A
I gave my GMAT Exam last year in November and scored only 530. (Verbal -20 and Quant -43). I was very disappointed with my verbal score bcoz I was scoring 30-35 in my mocks. But I was not consistent either. Sometimes I used to get around 22-23 and sometimes 34-35 in verbal. After reading reviews on beat the GMAT and GMAT club, I decided to get subscription of E-GMAT verbal course. Today I know importance of analysing or understanding the meaning of the question before jumping to see splits in sentence correction questions. My accuracy in S.C has improved from 40-50 percent to 80-85 percent and still I have one month left before exam. Same goes with critical reasoning questions. Pre-thinking works like magic in solving C.R questions. I have my exam scheduled next month. Hopefully I will do well.

uso
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Jan 2018
Verified Real Student Review

One of the best verbal course for non-native speakers

4 stars
September 16, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 601 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 630   After: N/A
In my first attempt I scored 630 (V27 Q49 )

Then I researched online and found egmat course is one of the best one for non native speakers. I purchased the egmat course to prepare well for my second attempt.

I am halfway through the course and will be giving my exam in a months time. The egmat course starts from the basics and slowly increases the content level to GMAT's. I like the course a lot both content and structure wise. For every topic the course structure is as follows: pre-assessment, concepts and post-assessment. The concepts are well explain with lots of examples.

I would love to give a review for egmat course again once my exam is over. That is because I can back up my claim about the course with my GMAT score.

mamajid2010
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
College: North South University
Major: Marketing
Industry: Advertising/Marketing
Country: Bangladesh
Verified Real Student Review

I can feel an improvement but am yet to appear for the exam

4 stars
September 5, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 601 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 450   After: N/A
Hi guys!

My name is Majid. I am 26 years old and I dream to pursue a PhD program. I appeared for the gmat once. However, my preparation using EGMAT is quite extensive, I have taken the verbal course twice and quant once. I feel I have improved but I am yet not confident fully thats because I get frustrated at times when I cannot answer correctly. I love their detail explanation but their instant reply is cool as well. I would definitely recommend Egmat to my friends. All the best!

mathborges88
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
College: Brazil
Major: Manufacturing Engineering
Industry: Consulting
Country: Brazil
Verified Real Student Review

Now I feel 100% confident

5 stars
September 4, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 59 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 540   After: N/A
I had been studying for the Gmat for approximately a year before i first went for the test in mid-September 2017, and still, my grade on that first attempt was a completely disaster. I got a 510!! Serious, i was so ashamed that I didn’t even cared what the details of my grade was, such as exactly score for Quant and Verbal. I just wanted to leave the test center as fast as possible and turn the page, forget about all that because that really hurt. I thought my dream of entering a business school had failed for good.
After a few days recovering from that day, I started to put myself together and thinking that I couldn't just give up on my dream like that. I felt I still had some strengths left to start over, but this time I would go with everything I got. I wanted to do things differently and more effective. I needed a plan. I realized, after reading a few reviews like this one, that I had missed some principles on how to tackle each question, and if I had a simple way to approach each question, it would be only a matter of getting used to those methodical ways of solving the questions. Finally, I decided I couldn't develop those methods all by myself, I needed professional help.
Among all options of course available out there, the E-Gmat stood out because all reviews I read about it mentioned exactly what I had in mind that I missed the first time. A methodical approach to questions. Another point to mentioned I found really important when reading the reviews is that most of them mentioned e-gmat to be the best for non native English speakers, and verbal was my far worse subject.
Luckily, I wasn't disappointed with the course. Very easy to understand and follow, and yet, some really challenging questions for you to improve your core skills. Sometimes I felt that I wasn't improving at all, and definitely that wasn't for me, but without even realizing it, I started to answer all verbal questions right, easily, without putting much effort. It all became somehow all natural. And the same happened to the Quant section as well.
Well, I'm still going to retake my gmat exam, and surely I want to come back to report even better how it went. But one thing is for sure, now I'm going for the test a lot more confident than before. It's an indescribable feeling when I start studying and before any question I confront I think to myslef " this is no match for me".
My exam date is on October 19th, 2018, and I feel so confident that I really want this day to come fast. I'm very excited with the idea of getting this "biggest challenge of my life so far" out of the way to my dream.

Girish Venkateswaran
Joined: Sep 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Major: Finance
Industry: Accounting
Country: Luxembourg
Verified Real Student Review

GMAT QUANT ONLINE COURSE

5 stars
September 1, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 59 reviews
Teacher: EGMAT QUANT ONLINE
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 620   After: N/A
I will like to extend a heartfelt thank you to e-gmat quant prep online course. The first time I gave GMAT, I ended up with a below par 620. I realized I need help with Quant and thats where e-gmat came into picture. The e-gmat quant online course structure of the course is user-friendly. The course structure is comprehensive. It covers the basics and as we progress along, the scholarium prepares you for the 700+ questions. In addition, the course also helps you focus on topics that you will need to improve to achieve your target score. With e-gmat, I can see a 5-7 point improvement in my quant score during my practice tests. Thank you! Good luck to my fellow mates.

kckartick
Joined: Aug 2018
Purchased Course: Nov 2018
Verified Real Student Review

eGMAT Quant Online - Score high with limited effort

5 stars
August 29, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 59 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 530   After: 690
eGMAT Quant Online course is tailor-made for working professionals who have time constraints to prepare for GMAT. I scored a Q36 in my first attempt. While searching for GMAT courses, I came to know about eGMAT. I was impressed after attending eGMAT's free sessions, reading its free resources and reading reviews about its courses. Then, I purchased the
course. After completing the course, I scored a Q49 on my next attempt.

The Quant Online course covers all the topics, which are tested in GMAT, extensively, and it is easy to understand even if we forgot our math basics. After every lesson, the application quizzes will guide us on how to approach each problem type systematically. The questions from practice quizzes, which follows application quiz, are carefully designed to test our skill level in each topic. Immediately after completing each subsections, you will be required to solve official questions for the corresponding sub section; this gives us a better understanding on how to apply the learning on official questions. The Quant Scholaranium consists of huge number of questions in each section. After completing each section, we must take the ability quiz from Scholaranium and make sure to get at least 50% if not 70% before moving on to next section. Scholaranium questions are very tough; if you score 50% or more in the ability quizzes of all sections, your actual GMAT Quant score will be at least 49 if not 51. My ability scores were around 40%.

Good Luck!!

snnehal
Joined: Aug 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 2018
College: Sir Mvit
Major: Engineering
Industry: Internet Development Services
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Verbal Live Prep

5 stars
August 26, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1079 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep 288 reviews
Teacher: Rajat
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: 690
The course follows a structured and meaning based approach which really helps to crack questions at ease.

Mastered Compression really helps to tackle even the most difficult of RC passage. On the top of it the structured approach taught to solve different question types really helps.

The concept of Pre-thinking used in CR truly unique and effective. If one follows the process as taught my experts, then finding the correct the correct answers is never a struggle

When I started SC, it was my weakest section. The meaning based approach really helped me to improve my ability. It goes beyond the different rules that we usually come across