e-GMAT
Company
GMAT PREP COMPANY

e-GMAT

Best Promo Code 2019 & Verified Reviews

4.8 stars
(4.8/5) - 1140 reviews
himani345
Joined: Jan 2019
Purchased Course: Feb 2019
College: Shiv Nadar University
Major: Computer and Information Sciences
Industry: Computer-related Services
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Ideal Course : E-gmat

4 stars
January 7, 2019
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 630 reviews
Teacher: Archit
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
When I started preparing for GMAT, Verbal was my biggest problem area and it was extremely difficult for me to understand why certain options were incorrect and one was correct. I could never never understand any logic behind it. E-gmat verbal course is so beautifully structured that it helps you understand the concept deeply .The architecture of the course is amazing and Scholaranium helps structure the fine tuning to improve accuracy. I am very happy with my decision to invest in e-gmat verbal , trust me this is a big time investment in your gmat exam.

SONALSHALYA20
Joined: Jan 2019
Purchased Course: Jul 2018
Verified Real Student Review

"close to the real"

5 stars
January 2, 2019
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 73 reviews
Teacher: SONAL
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
This application has provided me immense help and has been a great friend in clearing my concepts and making it more cogent.
It has expedited the learning and has provided a huge variety of questions to practice.
I want to get prepared for my D-Day of GMAT the best way and this application has been just the best.
It has improved my verbal and reasoning skill by a continuous practile and a quick solution to my queries. The tests given here give a good and a "close to the real" GMAT exam. Overall experience has been excellent and i would recommend this to anyone who wants to excel in their GMAT exam.

Arjun7dk
Joined: Dec 2018
Purchased Course: Feb 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Worth the money

5 stars
December 28, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 73 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: No   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
My quants score was average in the mock tests and I badly wanted to improve them, so i started searching for a good online course that would help me out with my preparation. I heard a lot of positive feedbacks about e-gmat, and I bought them. Its been 3 months and I have improved a lot with the help of e- gmat quant module. I feel genuinely thankful to the creators of this course for a lot of reasons. I was really weak in word problems and inequalities, but after finishing the respective modules i was capable of mastering it with the help of all the techniques they teach in the module! For example: the wavy line method in inequalities was just amazing!
I also hated probability, permutations and combinations, because of its complexity. learning it the e gmat way was really interesting as they teach you everything right from the basics with beautiful visual representations.
Scholoranium is the best part in this course as it gives you insights about your weak areas in individual topics. the questions are a bit harder compared to the official questions but very much within the gmat structure, thus it helps you to train harder for the official exam.
If you want to learn the foundation concepts and thereby improve your score then i would highly recommend you e-gmat quant course

aksiit001
Joined: May 2012
Purchased Course: Sep 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Meaning based approach is definitely helpful.

5 stars
December 27, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 630 reviews
Teacher: E-GMAT
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: 570   After: 660
I had already given my GMAT once already. However, I knew that there is still a lot to improve and especially I could improve my verbal score a lot. So I again started going through the verbal scholaranium and I resolved the solved questions again.
This time I changed my approach towards each question and focused on every aspect of a choice. I started pointing out a lot of problems with every choice. Next step was to give a lot of tests, which I had missed doing in my first attempt. I gave one sectional test every alternate day and full test every 4th day. Things took time to improve. Initially I was not improving and my approach was same as the last one. So Finally with practice and time, I started improving. My scores started increasing and I reached the verbal score of 38 in mocks.
None of this could have been possible without the brilliantly designed course - e-gmat Verbal Online Prep. I would recommend this course to every non-native speaker. You can not get a better service at this price.

srnaga
Joined: Apr 2012
Purchased Course: May 2018
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

egmat : BEST IN THE MARKET for both QUANTS and VERBAL

5 stars
December 26, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Online 73 reviews
Teacher: Payal, Archit, Rajat
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 500   After: N/A
I have been preparing for GMAT for past 1 year with no proper goals and strategy.
I was very disappointed with my approach.

Then my friend introduced me to e-GMAT and I am very much grateful to her.
I was having troubles with Quants. My accuracy and speed was very poor.

As i am a working professional, I would stay up late night , watching the videos at own phase.
Videos are very light and helped me brush up my concepts quickly

e-GMAT provides you a number of key strategies that you must keep in mind while going through Quants problem. The one strategy that worked wonders for me was "to focus on understanding the question".
Also concepts are very well explained with many tricks. I had issues with probability questions and Number Properties.
After going through the course, my conceptual gaps were addressed. My overall accuracy and speed improved.

The other thing that I absolutely love about the egmat is the Scholaranium. It has a great collections of questions that are very tough and tricky. I was attempting question from Scholaranium to identify my weakness and work on my weak areas. my scores have improved from 30Q to 44Q. I am targeting to improve the score further.

I would recommend this course to every working professional who have very less time to prepare. You cannot get a better service at this price.

Thank you e-GMAT once again and thanks to all those who read my review till the very end.

Srishtiii
Joined: Dec 2018
Purchased Course: Jun 2018
College: Royal Group of Institutions
Major: Accounting
Industry: Construction
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

E-Gmat is the best course for Gmat Preparation

5 stars
December 23, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep 302 reviews
Teacher: Payal Tandon
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 610   After: N/A
i joined the egmat course after my first attempt in gmat. My scores were too low to be considered as optimal for a good B-school, heart broken i came across the e-gmat prep which provided question material about ones strength and weakness. i read some reviews about the course and was half convinced to join it . but after my interaction with e-gmat executives i was fully convinced that if there is any course that can help me in excelling the gmat exam will be this very course. without a doubt this course has helped me lot. I know I have converted my weakness into strength and made my concepts more strong all thanks to E-gmat and Payal Ma'am.

course details :

The course structure design is very good. . the personalized tutor is available every time and helps us to know every minute detail of every question which provides us with conceptual clarity. Every question is in par with the gmat exam question . i am saying it so because i have already appeared for gmat once.
Quant Live Prep:
the questions are explained in a detailed manner,which provides us with the understanding of attempting the question asked. this course has greatly benefitted me to score good in quant.
Verbal live prep:
i was very poor in verbal at the begining. I learnt lot of things through this course. I can proudly say with e-gmat verbal only I got confidence that I can ace the Gmat. e-gmat has made me very good in solving verbal questions
The best part of e-gmat course is, we can customize the test and analyze our skills depending of topics.

e-gmat has gone a long way in helping me ace this exam

Adyasha
Joined: May 2016
Purchased Course: Jun 2018
College: ITER, Biju Patnaik University
Major: Electrical Engineering
Industry: Telecommunications
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Perfect platform to increase verbal ability

5 stars
December 22, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Live Prep 302 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: No
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: 530
My greatest weakness was comprehending a long and complex sentence correctly in verbal.
Master comprehension module helped me a lot to comprehend the meaning of a complex sentence .
SC,CR, and RC module are designed beautifully to make your base strong .
The concepts taught in these videos were very helpful not only to clear very basic doubts but also to tackle difficult questions.
I used to make notes while going through SC,CR, and RC module. And it helped me a lot during revision.
Verbal scholaranium is no doubt a great platform to know the ability.
The questions are too good in the verbal scholarinium.
I used the verbal forum in the later part of my preparation. It is really a nice platform to clarify very silly to tricky doubts.
I wrote my GMAT exam on 18th dec 2018. Since my target score is 730, I am planning to write the exam again to get 700 plus score sticking to my e-gmat verbal preparation.

naveen kumar yeti
Joined: Dec 2018
Purchased Course: Jun 2018
College: sri venkateswara college of engineering and technology
Major: Communication and Journalism
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

crack

5 stars
December 15, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Live Prep 135 reviews
Teacher: RAJAT
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 560   After: 700
I have joined Career launcher for gmat but didn’t find any effective strategy. I was lost in verbal section every time when I wrote the mock. I really felt depressed to crack Gmat. Then one of my friends suggested me e-gmat as he scored more than 720+ by joining e-gmat in less than 2 months. Then I started searching for e-gmat course online, I have read a lot of reviews but I am not sure. Then I mailed Rajat for one on one to know more about the course after the discussion with one of the e-gmat member they have provided the trail version and allowed for demo live prep classes. After my experience in trail version forced me to go for it saying that this is the one I am looking for.
I have been with e-gmat from past 6 months (JUNE 2018). The way they have designed the course is awesome. The personalized tutor which we see every time in the index helps us to know about our level of clarity with the concept. The course is designed as such, the difficulty & variety of questions changes regularly as we proceed to practice quizzes and scholaranium.
Quant Live Prep:
The quant concepts are explained in very detailed manner. I thought If I got this even before I would have cracked gmat at the earliest. The basics were explained with perfection. If you start solving the questions after viewing the concept file then we will definitely feel the difference in approach which we learnt before. The practice questions of gmat official guide are explained in detailed which helps us a lot.
Verbal live prep:
Frankly speaking I learnt lot of things through this course. I can proudly say with e-gmat verbal only I got confidence that I can ace the Gmat. I loved to go through the course it was designed in such a manner that we cannot get bored of the concept files even we will get interest to solve the questions. I am very poor in English but this course made me master in reading comprehension which helped me to solve the verbal section of any competitive exam.
Live Sessions:
I should talk about the online classes which were held on every weekend. The instructors are very professional. The session taken by them makes us understand the concepts in right manner and changes our approach towards the question. We can clarify all the doubt’s regarding those topics then and there itself if we miss anything the other peers also come with good doubt’s which will be helpful for us also.
Scholaranium:
The best part of e-gmat course we can customize the test and analyze our skills depending of topics. This scholaranium cover maximum of all types of questions which appear in GMAT.
Finally, I can say that E-Gmat is the finest course for gmat exam which they have been providing for less price comparing to others.
This is never ending to write about e-gmat will try to list some of my real time examples soon…

vikrant4016
Joined: Dec 2018
Purchased Course: May 2018
College: Malaviya National Institute of Technology
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Industry: Engineering
Country: India
Verified Real Student Review

Verbal Online Course to the rescue

5 stars
December 13, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Verbal Online 630 reviews
Teacher: Rajat
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A   After: N/A
The Verbal Section was very much dreaded and was always my nemesis. I was never sure of the answer choice that I was selecting. The element of doubt and the guess work was always there. The confidence levels would take a huge plunge, sipping out all the energy and enthusiasm within.

That is where e-GMAT's Verbal Online Course came into picture and since then I always look forward to the Verbal Section. The methods taught like Meaning BAsed approach in SC, Falsification Scenario in CR and the Reading Strategies in RC open a whole new dimension of looking at Verbal Section altogether, bring a method to all the madness.

The Concept files are very easy to understand and the practice/application quizzes right after these concept files did the job of cementing all that was taught. The list of OG questions through the OG Quizzes gives you the confidence that you can now solve the Official Question using the newly learnt e-GMAT Process.

Then there is the verbal scholaranium section, which is a great tool to take your preparation to the whole new level. Learnings through the explanation of these problems are immense.

If you are willing to put in all the efforts required for a good GMAT Score, look no further my friend. The search is over. Verbal Online Course is all you want and you are sorted. Be Rest Assured.

egmat4prep
Joined: Dec 2018
Purchased Course: Jul 2018
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

EGMAT Prep Experience

5 stars
December 12, 2018
Company: e-GMAT 1140 reviews
Course: e-GMAT Quant Live Prep 135 reviews
Recommended forVerbal: Yes   Math: Yes
GMAT ScoresBefore: 670   After: N/A
Hi! After I scored a 670 on the official gmat exam, I researched for a prep course that would return the best results. E-gmat definitely had the best reviews so I decided to give it a shot. I purchased both Quant and Verbal Online courses and found them extremely useful. I had prepared for the gmat before through the official gmat guide and the manhattan set, but I feel that the video tutorials and explanations provided by the egmat online course are much more helpful in understanding and remembering the concepts.
Egmat's scholaranium is probably the best tool out there for gmat prep. It has allowed to identify my weaknesses and rectify the same through targeted practice. In addition, the concepts and logics tested on the quant scholaranium problems are quite similar to the actual problems. In fact I believe the Scholaranium problems are slightly harder than the actual problems, simply because the scholaranium problems require higher application of the core concepts.
I have seen 30-40 point improvements in my mocks' scores and my weakness at the time is time/anxiety management during the exams. I will continue following the tips offered by egmat around that and hope I can meet the target score.