Best Promo Code 2021 & Verified Reviews!

ARINGO hires the best consultants – graduates of the world’s top-MBA programs and professional writers and editors. When you purchase ARINGO consulting services, you are buying the highest caliber consultants.

Joined: Mar 8, 2021
Purchased Course: Jul 30, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Admit from Stanford- Definitely 5 stars to aringo

March 8, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Aringo services played a huge role in my acceptance to Stanford! After talking to multiple consultants, I finally gave my nod to Jenifer from aringo owing to their personalized approach and being honest about my profile review. My incredible consultant Jason Bond- assessed my complete profile and told me which schools will suit me best. The way aringo team wants to learn about you to make your stories outstanding is beyond words. When giving feedback on essays, they just don’t tell you to rewrite a section; rather will tell you which story will fit best/what to change precisely, etc. I could see how committed and focused Jason was for every session.  I recommend them highly to anyone serious about applying to top MBA programs.

Joined: Mar 5, 2021
Purchased Course: Sep 27, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Fantastic experience

March 5, 2021
  • Teacher: David Rubinstein
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I had a fantastic experience with aringo and received 2 admits- INSEAD and Cambridge (with scholarship). David helped me achieved this. He did wonders with my essays. The in-house resources that aringo has also played a crucial role.   Honestly, I was not expecting admissions from such top schools. These guys are the right partner for your MBA journey.

Joined: Mar 5, 2021
Purchased Course: Jan 8, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

An admit with Tuck- Sriram is nothing short of excellent!

March 5, 2021
  • Teacher: Sriram Emani
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I had a few introductory calls with multiple consultants but after speaking to Jen, I knew I wanted Aringo’s expertise in my applications. Jen was really excited about my candidacy and introduced me to Sriram Emani. I was amazed by the experience he holds besides the MIT degree. He helped me define my career goals which was the key component of my applications. I am the kind of person who does not like to talk too much about himself. Sriram ensured probing me with the right set of questions that made me think about stories on both professional and personal front. The feedback on the essays/resume was constructive in a manner that motivated me to improve. Simple gestures like proactively asking if I need any help, checking on me after interviews, etc. made me feel that the Aringo team is just as interested in my application as I am. That was a differentiator.   With Sriram’s and Aringo’s guidance, I was gladly accepted to my target school Tuck!

Joined: Mar 4, 2021
Purchased Course: Nov 24, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Yale Admit- Yayy!

March 4, 2021
  • Teacher: Derin Raji
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I worked with aringo team and I am super satisfied with the service provided by them. Frankly, I was registering with my details on multiple admission consultants’ websites and was having the initial counseling session done every other day. Some overly promised and some thought that I am aiming too high. Jenifer from Aringo had a different take though. She gave me a thorough idea of what all is positive and what all is not so positive in my profile. She also gave me a clear plan of how Aringo can help me showcase my application in a way so that it is appealing to the adcoms of top B schools.   I then signed up with them and she introduced Derin Raji. Derin is very knowledgeable and was more like a guiding light. I didn’t have a strong understanding of what a business school looks for in the essays and Derin was able to fill that gap. Her insightful feedback on my essays made them unique and helped me align with the values of the school. I appreciate the genuine care she placed on the success of my applications and how she was equally happy when I received the admit from Yale.   All thanks to Aringo- it would not have been possible without them!

Joined: Mar 4, 2021
Purchased Course: Jul 1, 2020
College: Technion
Major: Engineering
Industry: Computers/Software
Country: Israel
Verified Real Student Review

5 stars!!! acceptances, scholarships. aringo are the experts!

March 4, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

thank you aringo. I can't say this enough times. I come from an unorthodox background, both personally and professionally and you guys helped from the start to the final interview stages present myself in the best way, I always thought I had fewer chances but you guys helped me turn my diversity into my strength!  Jason is a real pro and helped me align my essays, shaping them into a stellar application, then the entire team kicked in for reviews and revisions and interview prep!

Joined: Mar 4, 2021
Purchased Course: Oct 25, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Accepted to my dream school- INSEAD

March 4, 2021
  • Teacher: Shay Mendelson
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I could have never gotten the INSEAD's admit without aringo’s help. After speaking to Jen for the first time, I liked the way she showed great empathy and understanding when listening to my background and goals. She could relate to my research done and gave her insights in that first call itself.  I then worked with Shay who instead of immediately starting with the essays - took time to help me articulate a personal unique story that was both authentic and powerful. Even when working on various versions of an essay draft, while the essay improved, the uniqueness and authenticity were intact. Shay took time to even review my application, just to ensure that everything is up to the mark.  Honestly speaking, business school admissions can be incredibly challenging. Having a consultant who is at your side and helping you with commitment is bliss. I owe my successful application to aringo.

Joined: Mar 3, 2021
Purchased Course: Jan 23, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

ARINGO turns dream into reality

March 3, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Little did I know that when I thought that MBA will be the next right step for my career, there was so much to do. When I was done with my GMAT, I assumed I have aced the most difficult task – I was so wrong. The MBA application process is like a mammoth in itself. Initially, I tried doing things on my own, but later realized I need guidance. That’s when ARINGO came into the picture. Jen (you will love her) is like a genie! She knows what you want and has answers to all your queries. Based on my profile and background, Jason Bond was allotted to me as my primary consultant. He did wonders to my immature essay drafts and helped me to structure my essays with a logical flow. My resume (which I thought was good to go) was revamped and I could clearly see the value being added. ARINGO just doesn’t give feedback, they share the rationale and are open to hearing your thoughts. It’s teamwork and effort.   I made it to Richard Ivey and I highly recommend going for ARINGO if you are planning to apply to competitive B schools.

Joined: Mar 3, 2021
Purchased Course: Feb 3, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Best Consultant- Admit from NYU Stern????

March 3, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Team Aringo helps you deliver the best. Jenifer was amazing when I first spoke to her. She sorted all my queries and cleared all my inhibitions in a patient manner. After taking up Aringo’s consultancy, I was connected with Jason Bond who is a gem of a person. Jenifer and Jason ensured that they are available for every step in the application process. Jason was attentive and invested a ton of time to know me better. He ensured that the key stories of my life are highlighted well. Once I started sharing my initial drafts of the essays, I was highly impressed by thoughtful feedbacks with a very quick turnaround time. Not only the essays- Jenifer and Jason ensured an impeccable application from A to Z including the interview preparation. I was very happy on receiving the acceptance from NYU Stern. Thank you so much!

Joined: Mar 3, 2021
Purchased Course: Jan 11, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Mark got me to Kellogg!

March 3, 2021
  • Teacher: Mark Archuleta
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Archuleta to prepare for my B school applications. What I really liked about him was the way he helped me discover and prepare the narrative of my initial draft of the essay until the post-interview reflections.   As I am an engineer by training, so not good at writing stories. Mark worked with me from v1 of essays till v10 unless we agreed together that the file is ready to go. I loved the way he encouraged me not to use too much ornamental language and use the word limit optimally to convey my thoughts, logical connection of my stories. His feedbacks on every document shared were both fast and thorough. In the test drive run of my applications, we checked all the points.   I appreciate the genuine care he placed on the success of the applications and I was happy to receive two admits from top schools.

Joined: Mar 2, 2021
Purchased Course: Dec 21, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

I recommend Aringo to all

March 2, 2021
  • Teacher: Shay Mendelson
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I stumbled across Aringo’s website one night and was amazed to see the free resources available with them. You can find everything that you need for MBA research in that one place. I registered on their website and promptly received an email from Jenifer with details. I scheduled the call and embarked on my journey with Aringo. She understood my interests and also explained to me how we would work during my application. I had clarity on every aspect and was introduced to my star consultant Shay Mendelson. We started filling out a profile summary sheet and then move into strategy and brainstorming calls. Once we decided upon schools, we not only worked on the application materials but were also advised on how to engage with schools. Speaking with ambassadors and attending the info sessions made my school-specific essays very personalized. Shay is not only extremely detail-oriented in proofreading, but he is also an expert on bringing out nuances in your experience that can be easily be missed. He helps you discover not only why this school but also how you would uniquely contribute to that specific program.  Once the application was submitted, Jen’s & Shay’s dedication did not stop. The interview preparation was top-notch. I was confident in my actual interview and was able to tackle all the questions. The first thing I did on receiving the admit from UNC Kenan Flagler is to update Aringo and they were as excited as I was. I give them my highest recommendation.

Joined: Mar 2, 2021
Purchased Course: Sep 13, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Aringo- No comparison!

March 2, 2021
  • Teacher: Joy Pincus
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

After completing the MBA, when I look back, I realize that securing an admit from a good B school is tough but finding the right consultant who would take you there is even tougher. ????  When I started planning for MBA, round 1 was almost gone and I had to compete with the candidates in round 2. My playground was mainly in UK schools. On speaking with Jenifer, she gave me a fair idea about my chances in my targeted schools- no sugarcoating. The honest feedback by Jenifer made me sign up with them. She sent an introductory email marking me and my consultant Joy Pincus. Joy’s experience with candidates and getting them admitted to all top schools is very evident when you speak to her. I found her a very straightforward person who laid down the pros and cons of my profile and told me a way on how to deal with it in the applications. She was very reasonable and never imposed any choice on me. She also helped me to change the face of my resume by highlighting the most important points in a very appealing way. As mentioned, I was racing against time, still, I was able to submit competitive applications comfortably before the deadlines for all the schools. Jen’s and Joy’s support not only helped me bagged 2 admits but also guided me on choosing which one is more suitable. The way they are resourceful, always available for their clients, etc. makes them awesome consultants.

Joined: Mar 2, 2021
Purchased Course: Nov 19, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

4 Admits-Highly recommend!

March 2, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

After my GMAT was sorted, I had to start working on my applications. All the consultant seems to be equally good and it was hard to find the right fit. I had a counseling session with Jenifer and instantly liked her. She advised me on the schools that I can apply to and paired me with Jason Bond who was a true mentor in every sense. The team has school specialists and what they bring to the table makes your application unique. I felt like I had decent credentials but I was totally lost on how to showcase the story. Jason helped me to identify the right stories and building the theme of the applications. He helped clean up my storytelling and provided valuable feedback to smoothen the rough edges. I was confident that my applications are strong and interview calls proved the same. I had multiple rounds of mock interview sessions and got offers from 4 schools!!! Jenifer and Jason exceeded expectations- Thanks Aringo!

Joined: Mar 1, 2021
Purchased Course: Jan 4, 2020
Verified Real Student Review

Super Supportive Team

March 1, 2021
  • Teacher: Jason Bond
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

With an average GMAT score and from an over-represented demographic, I did not hope much from the applications. I started talking to different admission consultants and they thought the same. But Jen was an exception. She brought the peculiar points in my profile which even I failed to look at. That was the deal maker and I knew Aringo could make an outstanding case out of an ordinary applicant like me. Jen quickly mapped me with Jason Bond– my wonderful consultant made the crazy process of application super simplified. There was so much I did not know about the process but Jason was a lifesaver. I will always remember the level of commitment from the Aringo team who helped me with shaping my resume, essays, short questions, and interview preparation. I was accepted in IE and wholeheartedly recommend Aringo to every MBA aspirant.

Joined: Mar 1, 2021
Purchased Course: Oct 10, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Very happy with Aringo!

March 1, 2021
  • Teacher: Shimri Winters
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Jen introduced me to Shimri with whom I worked for my applications and I am glad she did. Shimri took time to understand my background, my career goals, strengths, and weakness before jumping on anything. The brainstorming session played a key role in how my story should be created and the team knows what the school is looking for in an application. We spent hours on essays until it was perfect. With the combined effort I got an offer from INSEAD which was like dream come true. I was elated beyond words on receiving the admission letter. Thank you Shimri for being a tremendous coach!

ARINGO- Best Coach! Best Results!

February 15, 2021
  • Teacher: Gwen
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I did some research on many admissions consulting firms and decided to go with Aringo due to a recommendation I got from a close friend who got into MIT the previous year with their assistance. When I made my decisions, little did I know that this will be one of the best decisions I ever made! The one thing that I loved about Gwen and every single one of the ARINGO reviewers is that they don’t sugar coat. They are brutally honest with the feedback at every stage from strategy, school selection, resume, essay to interview. I could always count on the team with their critical feedback. My story for each essay was finalized and they helped me to put across the unique aspects of my profile with customizations to each school. With the guidance of Gwen and Shimri I was accepted to 2 top B-school and had the chance to pick the one that is best fit for me. Huge thanks ARINGO!

Joined: Feb 12, 2021
Purchased Course: Sep 3, 2020
Verified Real Student Review

A Big thanks to Mark and ARINGO

February 12, 2021
  • Teacher: Mark Archuleta
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

From my initial free consultation to submitting stellar applications, the experience with the ARINGO team was fantastic throughout. Based on my profile, I was assigned Mark Archuleta as my consultant. Once I spoke with him, I could easily tell that he is incredibly experienced. To be honest, I had infinite ideas about my essays that could easily overcomplicate my case; but Mark always shared the rationale before accepting and rejecting my thoughts. This made it very easy for me to work with him.  I initially started with 1 school but later on added 2 more schools based upon my experience. Mark’s knowledge about what the school is expecting out of the essays, his eye for detail for my resume, and his support to bring out the best in every element of my application made the difference. I received the interview calls for all the 3 schools I applied to. I also got a lot of school-specific resources from the team on interview prep material which made the preparation quite easy. After 2 mock sessions, when I faced the interview, I knew I was making a good impression. ???? Eventually, I got into 2 schools Kellogg and Haas (both with partial scholarships), and got waitlisted in the 3rd one. Mark and the ARINGO team really go out of the way to help you and come up with the best possible applications!!!

Joined: Feb 5, 2021
Purchased Course: Dec 1, 2020
Verified Real Student Review

Awesome Experience! got an admit in MIT

February 5, 2021
  • Teacher: Daniel
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I was just a few weeks away from the deadline and was worried. I reached to ARINGO and they were really helpful. Jenifer did the initial discussion and I was quite happy on the insights that she had on my profile. My consultant Daniel worked closely with me and helped me with all the application related components. The team is very approachable and I was able to submit my application smoothly within the timeline. The interview help was on the spot! I highly recommend ARINGO. Thank you. :)

Joined: Nov 22, 2020
Purchased Course: Aug 1, 2020
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Admission in CBS - Amazing support throughout the process!

November 23, 2020
  • Teacher: Shimri
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I was recommended by a friend to work with Aringo and am fully satisfied with the experience. I worked with Shimri on my application strategy and his inputs were invaluable. He was very supportive and helped me refine my thoughts and structure the application essays well. He also kept checking on me throughout the process and was always available to discuss any changes, even if they were on the very last day before the application deadline. I really admire his candid feedback and no BS approach while discussing the strategy and enjoyed working with him.  I have joined Columbia Business School this year and would recommend Aringo to all the prospective students for application strategy and essays.

Joined: Sep 8, 2020
Purchased Course: Jan 8, 2017
College: Duke Fuqua
Major: Finance
Industry: Investment Banking
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Duke Fuqua- worth every penny!!

September 8, 2020
  • Teacher: Mark Archuleta
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I worked with Mark 3 years ago on my applications for Duke and two other top schools. He was extremely professional, friendly and understood what I wanted. I ended up getting into two out of three of those programs and graduated from Duke’s program last year. Since then I have been working at Bank of America, a position I never would have been considered for without my MBA from Duke. Could not recommend ARINGO highly enough!

Joined: Aug 31, 2020
College: MIT
Major: Finance
Industry: Private Equity
Country: Singapore
Verified Real Student Review

Best decision!!

August 31, 2020
  • Teacher: Sriram
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: No
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

Choosing ARINGO was one of the best decisions I ever made. I would never have been accepted to MIT without their help. Thanks ARINGO!

Page:1 2 3 4 5