Test Prep Companies,Private Tutoring,GRE Prep Company

Manhattan Prep

Best Promo Code 2020 & Verified Reviews

Joined: Dec 30, 2019
Purchased Course: Jun 20, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Jeff and the M Prep material were very helpful

December 30, 2019
  • Teacher: Jeff
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 690 After: 720

First, I'd like to mention the quality of the Manhattan Prep study material itself - It is useful, clear, and thorough, and the exercises are worthwhile. Second, I'd like to thank Jeff for helping me improve my score. The one-on-one sessions were helpful to delineate my weaknesses and strengths, prioritize specific topics, and to make my studying more effective. In particular, Jeff's classes and one-on-one sessions really helped me with two of my weaknesses: sentence correction and critical reasoning. With Jeff's help, I improved from a V37 to a V42. Additionally, Jeff is flexible and communicative; it was easy to arrange meeting times and to talk to him between sessions about other issues that came up. I would sometimes message him a bit annoyingly and nervously about results of practice tests or asking him about a questions I didn't understand, and he was always patient and understanding. I highly recommend the one-on-one sessions.
Joined: Nov 10, 2019
Purchased Course: Sep 26, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

I highly recommend Jeff!

November 10, 2019
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Volmer
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 730

I worked with Jeff a handful of times after completing the Manhattan Prep 9-week course, and it was absolutely what I needed to boost my score from a 660 (after the course) to a 730 (after the second GMAT). Jeff used our time efficiently, going through missed practice questions, answering my general questions about the test, and giving me concrete action items to do before the next time we met. It was also easy to find time to meet each week, and his schedule was flexible enough that we could meet at different times each week, which I really appreciated. Beyond the content, Jeff was the best tutor I could have hoped for because of his help in getting me over my test anxiety. He talked me through shifting my mindset on the test, and he gave me actionable strategies to work on overcoming my test anxiety. More than anything, that work with Jeff helped me go from a 680 on my first test to a 730 on my second test. I can’t recommend Jeff highly enough. Thanks Jeff!
Joined: Oct 13, 2019
Purchased Course: Aug 1, 2019
Verified Real Student Review

Manhattan Prep Private GMAT Tutoring - Joshua Braslow

October 13, 2019
  • Teacher: Joshua Braslow
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 650 After: 680

I highly recommend private tutoring with Joshua Braslow. After scoring 650 (Q: 42 / V: 37) on my first attempt I signed up for private tutoring with Joshua and retook the GMAT after three private tutoring sessions. On my second attempt, I accomplished my goal and scored 710 (Q:46 / V: 41). Joshua helped identify strengths/weaknesses and targeted strategic areas for improvement to help me raise my score in a short amount of time. In the tutoring sessions, Joshua coached me on content as well as strategy and I felt well-prepared during my second GMAT attempt. Could not have achieved the score I was hoping for as quickly as I was able to without Joshua's help. I highly recommend using Joshua regardless of where you stand in your studies. He will help set goals and provide useful insights that will help you accomplish those goals.
Joined: Oct 7, 2019
Purchased Course: Jan 13, 2019
Major: Finance
Industry: Private Equity
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Manhattan Prep & Dave Mahler are the best!

October 7, 2019
  • Teacher: David Mahler
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 660 After: 700

I took both the in-person 9 week course as well as a few supplemental in-person tutoring sessions with Dave Mahler (instructor for both).

The course was a great introduction to the proper approach to each section and topic matters as well as best practices. The books are well-written and there is a wide range of basic through advanced material for everyone. Dave did a great job managing students' different levels of comfort with each topic and is a very engaging teacher. He cuts through a lot of the BS and makes sure that his students are focusing their time on the most important topics. Dave was also generous with his time, both before and after class as well as offering to answer one off questions or review practice test scores with all his students via email. My score went from an initial 660 up to 700 following the class when I had to take some time off from studying due to work commitments.

I engaged Dave for some top-up tutoring a few weeks later and he helped me diagnose a few key process areas that were deflating my score as well as teaching me new techniques to help with problematic content areas. He was also great about providing tailored follow-up problems that helped reinforce the areas covered each session for extra practice. Following a few one on one sessions with him I was able to bump my score to 740 and couldn't be happier with my decision to use MGMAT for my prep.

From the instructors to the online portal for tracking assignments and all of the excellent content, Manhattan Prep definitely went the extra mile to help its students succeed.
Joined: Sep 10, 2018
Purchased Course: May 2, 2019
College: University of St Andrews
Major: Psychology
Industry: Consulting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Great Experience with Reed Arnold

October 6, 2019
  • Teacher: Reed Arnold
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 560 After: 710

I worked with Reed at Manhattan Prep NYC from May-August 2019. I came in to tutoring scoring around 560-610 on a few practice GMATs I had taken. In September I ended up scoring a 710 (45Q, 41V)! Reed's patience, clever strategies/tricks and expertise were a critical part of my GMAT journey. I am by no means a natural test taker, but with persistence and Reed's guidance I was able to exceed my target score. Not only is he fun and to work with, but he is great at tailoring each lesson exactly to what you need (sometimes he knew what I needed better than I did) for both Quant and Verbal. I highly recommend working with Reed if you are looking to improve you GMAT score. I can genuinely say that not only did his expertise greatly help my score but also that I looked forward to every session! It's been a pleasure.
Joined: Mar 11, 2019
Purchased Course: Sep 4, 2018
College: Cornell University
Major: Business
Industry: Consulting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Ryan McGorman is an excellent instructor and took me to the promised land

March 11, 2019
  • Teacher: Ryan McGorman
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 720

I took a 9-week course with Ryan McGorman and was far from disappointed. On the contrary, I think Ryan is an excellent instructor and was the primary driver behind my score increase. Ryan is patient with those in his class who need some extra time, but can quickly switch into 6th gear for his more advanced students. I appreciated the way that he was able to simplify concepts down to their bare bones. Ryan demystifies much about the GMAT and enables his students to succeed. It also helps that Ryan is a great guy and is a pleasure to spend a few hours with every Sunday. Thank you Ryan!!!
Joined: Apr 18, 2018
Purchased Course: Jan 9, 2018
College: University of Virginia
Major: International Relations
Industry: Public Relations
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Great on strategies and content

March 10, 2019
  • Teacher: Jeff Volmer
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I took the 10-week Manhattan Prep course with Jeffrey Volmer (in the D.C./Northern VA area) in winter 2018 and was very pleased with the experience. Jeff is an excellent and patient teacher who always made himself available outside of class hours to answer questions.

The Manhattan coursework and classroom format encouraged self-study. For someone who may not be motivated to study alone and profits from the pressure of having to keep pace with peers, this is a great option. In addition to reintroducing the grammar and math concepts that one will need to ace the test, the Manhattan curriculum emphasizes the strategies a test-taker must use to optimize his or her score under the time constraint and how to recognize and approach recurring ?tricks? that the test throws at you. Jeff did a great job of giving equal currency to the test content and strategies.

I started studying for the GMAT without having taken a math course since high school (eight years prior). Given the intensity of the quant, this was my greatest weakness. But the Manhattan textbooks (especially Foundations of Math) provide an overview of the basics and ample drill exercises to help improve on that portion of the test.

I did not take the test for business school so I wasn?t trying my damnedest to break 700 (I didn?t). The programs I applied to also accepted the highest score in each category (Quant/Verbal/IR/Essay) from any test sitting, so I had different incentives from someone applying to an MBA program. If you struggle in one category, I would recommend supplementing the Manhattan coursework with a tutor as you get closer to test date. If you are in the D.C. area, I?m fairly certain Jeff offers tutoring and would make an excellent one-on-one teacher.
Joined: Feb 5, 2019
Purchased Course: Oct 31, 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Manhattan Prep In Person Class: A Good Place to Start

February 13, 2019
  • Teacher: Ryan Mcgorman
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 670

I took my first diagnostic test back in Nov 2017 and scored a 520. I decided to do a 9 session in person class with Manhattan Prep every Saturday. Ryan was an awesome instructor and the class was very collaborative. He created a great learning environment, where my classmates and I strove to help each other understand tricky questions and materials. The course provided a great framework for my GMAT studying. However, I do think most people will need to study for several months or use other services to propell them to higher scores. After Manhattan Prep I scored a 640 & 670 respectively. It wasn't until I used tutoring and TTP that I was able to get to my target score (740).
Joined: Jan 19, 2019
Purchased Course: May 6, 2018
Verified Real Student Review

High Quality Preparation in a Fun Environment

January 19, 2019
  • Teacher: Ryan Jacobs
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 540 After: 690

I had a tremendous experience with Manhattan Prep. The teacher for my class, Ryan Jacobs, did wonderful job covering all the required material in a fun, engaging and genuine environment.

Ryan also did a great job covering "outside of the book" topics related to the GMAT such as time management and other strategic issues that I was previously worried about. By the end of the course, I felt 100% confident walking into the test center, and was able to get the score I needed to reach my dream school. Thank you MPrep!!
Joined: Jan 4, 2019
Purchased Course: Jun 27, 2017
College: Shanghai University of Foreign Economic and Trade
Major: Law and Social Sciences
Industry: Accounting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

200 points improvement within two months thanks to Dan Bernstein's tutoring

January 4, 2019
  • Teacher: Dan Bernstein
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 690

really appreciate Dan Bernstein's help! He made my GMAT score improve significantly (by 200 points) in only two months. I don't think I was able to get into my dream school without his mentoring. He was really good at listening to my concerns and pointing out the issues and directions for me very effectively. More importantly, he was also great at encouraging me during the most difficult time. He was not only dedicated in the class but also very responsive after class when I wrote his emails. I was very lucky to have Dan as my GMAT tutor! I would highly recommend you to try him as your GMAT tutor.
Joined: Dec 9, 2018
Purchased Course: Sep 26, 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Great experience

December 9, 2018
  • Teacher: Logan Thompson
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 620 After: N/A

Great class and highly recommend taking it with Logan Thompson -- he's very patient and his methods are creative and effective!
Joined: Nov 19, 2018
Purchased Course: May 14, 2018
College: University of San Diego
Major: Business
Industry: Real Estate Finance
Country: Switzerland
Verified Real Student Review

I can highly recommend Jamie Nelson for the Manhattan Prep Online 9-Session Prep Course!

November 19, 2018
  • Teacher: Jamie Nelson
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 660 After: 730

When I first started studying for the GMAT, it was clear to me that I would do the same thing that I had done in college and that I had been quite successful with; I sat down in a quiet corner with a GMAT guide and started crunching. Unfortunately, I had to learn the hard way that that was the wrong way to approach the GMAT. Even after the third try, my highest score was a 660 and the magical 700+ score seemed far from reach.

I decided that I had to radically change the way I studied and prepared for the test. I signed up for the Manhattan Prep 9-Session Online Prep Course with Jamie Nelson and already during the first course I realized that I had had some fundamental misconceptions about the test. Jamie did a great jobs explaining how the test works and what strategies you need to use to successfully master it. Moreover, she did a fantastic job explaining all the different quant and verbal topics and concepts and thanks to her enthusiastic teaching style the classes were fun and engaging. When I entered the test center for the fourth time, I felt much better prepared and I walked out with a 730!

I wish I had known about Manhattan Prep and Jamie's course from the beginning; this would have saved me a lot of time and stress. However, I hope that this review will help others avoid the mistakes I've made. Take a course for the GMAT, it makes a huge difference and is definitely worth the money. In particular Jamie's course!
Joined: Oct 16, 2018
Purchased Course: May 1, 2018
Verified Real Student Review

Highly recommended!

October 16, 2018
  • Teacher: Ryan Starr
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 680 After: 730

I got 730 in the GMAT after taking the 10 week course with Ryan Starr. I had taken it twice before and I wish I had done the course earlier! Ryan has a great teaching style, he really knows his stuff so you feel confident in what you're learning and the classes are fun. The course covers all aspects of the GMAT from exam content to test day strategy, so all bases are covered. If you want to get your best score then this is absolutely the course you should invest in.
Joined: Sep 27, 2018
Purchased Course: Jun 16, 2018
College: Vanderbilt University
Major: Economics
Industry: Health Services
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Awesome, efficient course with Ryan

September 27, 2018
  • Teacher: Ryan McGorman
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 610 After: 730

Great course - focused on efficiency and strategies, rather than extraneous content. Everything I learned was very useful during the actual test. Ryan, in particular, was an awesome teacher. He was very blunt, and direct; and I even found it helpful (weirdly) to approach questions with his emphatic voice/intonations, as well as his helpful analogies. There was an optimal balance of quant vs. verbal content, and the strategies were very helpful, particularly in time management/on the quant section. Additionally, the 1-on-1 assessment during the course to help focus my strengths/weaknesses did wonders for my score. There were only 2 minor negative aspects with the curriculum: 1. Limited practice tests (more personal preference ? I study best through excessive repetition, so I wanted more than 6) and 2. Slightly too much IR focus in the homework assignments.
Joined: Sep 17, 2018
Purchased Course: Jun 18, 2018
Verified Real Student Review

A private tutor is a great way to help you get those last few points

September 17, 2018
  • Teacher: Paul Fisher
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 700 After: 730

After speaking with several of my friends who were in business school, I decided to utilize Manhattan GMAT for my preparation. I participated in a 9-session in-person prep course (not with Paul) and ended up getting a 700 on my first real GMAT attempt. Although I was happy with my first score, my ultimate goal was to get at least a 730. A look at my split showed there was room to improve in verbal. So for the next month, I dedicated most of my time and efforts toward improving on the verbal section. Unfortunately, when I took the exam a second time, my verbal score decreased and I ended up with a 660.

With time not on my side (due to applications) and feeling a bit lost, I decided to sign up for online private tutoring sessions with Paul through Manhattan GMAT. As a former prep course participant, I was entitled to the cheapest rate for tutoring hours, meaning I could pay as I go while taking full advantage of bulk package pricing.

Before signing up with Paul, I thought studying with an in-person tutor would be best, but I quickly realized how much more convenient and effective the online interface was. Additionally, it enables you to record/playback all your sessions.

From my first session with Paul, I could tell I made a great decision. He was able to identify key weaknesses in my approach and taught me new methodologies and practices that enabled me to be more efficient with my time and energy. Paul's lessons and explanations were always clear and informative. After eight 2-hour sessions, I took the GMAT again and got the score I was hoping for: 730 (big improvement in verbal).

What I enjoyed about working with Paul, aside from him being a GMAT genius (he scored a 790), was his humility and positive attitude. He was very pleasant to work with and is an all-around great guy. If you get the opportunity to work with Paul, know that you will be in good hands.
Joined: Sep 10, 2018
Purchased Course: Apr 3, 2018
College: Dartmouth College
Major: Economics
Industry: Commercial Banking
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Great Success

September 10, 2018
  • Teacher: David Mahler
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 760

I participated in David Mahler?s ten-week Manhattan Prep GMAT course in Spring/Summer 2018. Following an initial practice exam score of 590, I scored a 760 on my first and only GMAT sitting in July.



Having not been acquainted with the exam format or any official GMAT resources, I selected Manhattan Prep as a familiar service with a positive reputation in New York and among my undergraduate classmates. I completed my undergraduate degree in 2014 and am applying this fall to MBA programs for matriculation in Fall 2019. I considered the GMAT to be an unpredictable and time-consuming first step in the admissions process. I knew I needed to prepare strategically, given my time constraint, which justified the course investment.



For me, the robust course materials and carefully organized curriculum were critical for achieving a high score. The strategy guides necessarily walked me through a massive variety of content I hadn?t encountered since high school. Infamously, this content represents only half the battle. The GMAT also tests strategy and decision making, and, in my experience, emotional composure. Rather than separating the content from these components, the strategy guides themselves incorporate these challenges throughout. For example: I found the importance of strategy selection during the Quant section to be remarkable. Solving a problem with even the most refined ?textbook? technique is frequently penalized by way of time. As the curriculum advances through Quant subjects, the books reiterate alternative (or ?shortcut?) strategies in their different applications. Only purposeful practice with several strategies and, more importantly, review of that practice, can bolster one?s ability to select efficient strategies or cut bait when necessary. Not only do the Manhattan Prep strategy guides cover content with digestible pace and organization, they immerse that content in strategy and in the context of agile decision-making. While it is impossible to benchmark, I think the strategy guides alone enabled me to score in the 700-720 range (a far cry from where I began). The books are ordered, which helps organize studying and makes them less daunting to approach. For those on a budget and/or not local to New York, the materials are a rich resource on their own and well worth the investment.



In order to score those additional 40-60 points (it?s all relative), I believe the in-person class to be worth the incremental investment. Research the instructors and consult the online reviews. I had an exceptional and memorable experience with David Mahler, whose instruction was as effective as any college professor I can remember. While I chose Dave because we shared an Alma Mater and he recorded a 790 GMAT, I believe online reviews such as this one testify to his talent and led many of my classmates to choose his course. I?ll begin there: my section was fully booked with ~12 students as opposed to a section with four or five students that I addended as a make-up. All things equal, the smaller section was surprisingly less productive than the larger. The smaller headcount did not come closer to resembling a tutored course?if there is even one other student the curriculum cannot be tailored to you. The increased individual attention only caused the instructor to check in with each student before proceeding to the next practice question or topic. Class is not about solving individual problems?there are too many to address. Rather, as Dave emphasized, a class succeeds if it can polish your study and review process. You must prepare mostly on your own. As a person that struggles with self-regimen, I needed Dave?s guidance to ?work smarter? and accomplish as much as possible with the little time I had. Dave held us accountable in our coursework. There was no passing his class, as his objective was to nudge us as close to our potential as was possible in ten weeks? you are not evaluated by your instructor. I performed well on the problems in class, but this was not a barometer of my ability relative to my classmates. It was an opportunity, each time, to recognize areas of improvement and consider better strategies. I got careless and made silly mistakes. Dave did not hesitate to knock me down a peg and I never once felt like I ?passed the test?. There was always a critique to be made and a weakness to recognize in future problems, when exams don?t break for discussion, when there are 20 problems ahead, when review is no longer a luxury. Dave was able to challenge every person in the room at once, facilitating discussion and holding attention. It was masterful instruction and it was a blast.



The GMAT is a terrific test. I don?t believe it can be conquered, but I know that it can be whittled down to a more manageable feat. Believe it or not, that process can be fun. No exam, including the GMAT, can print an objective assessment of your intelligence. The GMAT doesn?t try to do this. It anchors itself in 30-60-90 right triangles and comma splices and proceeds to test your decision-making and composure. But it doesn?t do this mysteriously?there?s tape on its schemes that you mustn?t break down yourself. Manhattan Prep has done it for you. I can?t imagine approaching the GMAT without being coached on its tricks. It is my enthusiastic recommendation that any prospective MBA student prepare for the GMAT with David Mahler and Manhattan Prep. The cost was a large investment for me, and provided an overwhelming return, which feels pretty good.
Joined: Aug 13, 2018
Purchased Course: Jun 10, 2018
College: Trinity College
Major: Political Science
Industry: Investment Management
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Highly Recommend Ryan McGorman

August 13, 2018
  • Teacher: Ryan McGorman
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 650 After: 720

I had already been working with a tutor before meeting with Ryan, and decided to make a switch after making very little improvement and receiving a less than desirable first score. I can say quite positively that I would not have received the 720 without Ryan. All GMAT tutors know the material and can explain it, but that is not what made the difference for me. Ryan was able to pin-point my weaknesses in quant almost immediately, and was able to explain critical concepts in a palatable way. Most importantly, he did not allow me to stay in my comfort zone. He did not just explain a concept and ensure that I could repeat it back to him, but insisted that I be able to explain the reasons why it made sense. Even though it was sometimes painful, he made sure I learned these critical concepts forward and backward. I would (and have) recommend Ryan to anyone who needs an extra push and personal attention. I am extremely grateful for Ryan's help and could not speak highly enough of his talent as a tutor.
Joined: Aug 11, 2018
Purchased Course: Mar 29, 2018
College: The University of Texas
Major: Finance
Industry: Private Equity
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Very Helpful Experience with Great Results

August 11, 2018
  • Teacher: Jamie Nelson
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 620 After: 720

This course is everything you need to accomplish your GMAT goals. I would say the only thing that is tough is getting through a three hour online class in one sitting. If you see this as being a potential problem for you, don't panic - do these two things and you should be good: (1) pick a good time slot during the week that you will be able to consistently make and a time that you won't generally be extremely tired during (also, don't overthink this, you'll be fine if you are internally committed) and (2) pick a great teacher like Jamie that will make the three hour class as exciting as it is informative. Manhattan Prep actually allows you to test out teachers (the first session is free) which is great because it's is very important to like your teacher - nine 3-hour sessions lay ahead of you (but again, don't overthink it). Would I recommend this course, absolutely. The course material is great and does a good job of steering you toward what you need to focus on.
Joined: Jul 18, 2018
Purchased Course: Dec 14, 2017
Verified Real Student Review

Recommend Mark Sullivan

July 18, 2018
  • Teacher: Mark Sullivan
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 650 After: 720

I started working with Mark after taking the Manhattan Prep 10 week course and scoring well below my goal (650 with goal of 700). After this, I decided to invest in private tutoring and started working with Mark Sullivan. I took the GMAT again, and scored 720 thanks to Mark (47 quant, 41 verbal). He quickly diagnosed my weaknesses, and then provided a clear plan to hit my goal. He focused on the biggest hitting items / content areas and devised a plan that I could manage with a full time job.
Outside of providing excellent tutoring services during my paid sessions, Mark was always available to respond to emails and provide feedback on practice tests. I never felt like I was ?on the clock? ? if we ran slightly over the time allotment, I didn?t feel that he was rushing to end the session. Mark was really a source of positivity and made me feel confident going into the test.

Very highly recommend Mark for anyone needing personalized tutoring!!! Just wish I?d started working with him from the beginning.
Joined: Jul 9, 2018
Purchased Course: Sep 25, 2017
College: University of Notre Dame
Major: Accounting
Industry: Private Equity
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Manhattn prep with Dhivya - WORTH IT!

July 9, 2018
  • Teacher: Dhivya Arumugham
  • Recommended forVerbal: Yes  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 740

The live Manhattan Prep GMAT course was critical to my success and enabled me to ultimately score a 740. My instructor, Dhivya Arumugham, was very well-prepared, articulate and knowledgeable. I would really recommend Dhivya as an instructor - she provides clear, concise explanations of problems, has a good sense of humor and brings a lot of energy to some mundane topics.

The course is very structured and incorporates quant, verbal, and test taking strategy each week. The online learning portal makes it very easy to manage your assignments weekly, track progress, and flag areas of weakness to review. I took the exam for the first time only two days after the course ended (which is not recommended) and scored a 690. After another month of review using the official guide and other quant drills, I scored a 740. I am convinced that Manhattan prep was key to my success and the price was well worth it.

They also provide additional resources including webinars about certain test areas, selecting the right schools for you, applications, and interviews. You have access to an individual review of a practice exam with an instructor to create a study plan. I also received a free half-hour session with an admissions consultant who helped tremendously and could answer questions about the specific schools to which I applied.
Page:1 2 3 4 5 17 18 19 20 21