Best Promo Code 2021 & Verified Reviews!

We're a small team of passionate GMAT teachers who do big things for their students. We offer a unique online self-study course that helps students master the quantitative section of the GMAT as well as personalized GMAT tutoring to students anywhere in the world using Skype and WebEx. When your work with us, you're working with a motivated team that is fully-invested in the success of its students. We'll do everything we can to help you earn the highest GMAT score possible.

Joined: Jun 30, 2015
Purchased Course: May 24, 2015
College: Rhodes College
Major: Management/Business Administration
Industry: Health Services
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Huge improvement in Quant with Target Test Prep!

June 30, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 670 After: 730

I completed a full Manhattan GMAT course and only scored a 40 in Quant (670 total) when I took the test for the first time. I improved significantly from the beginning of the course in Verbal but was extremely frustrated with my lack of improvement in Quant, even though I focused my studying heavily on the Quant section. I stumbled upon Target Test Prep and read a number of reviews from people who were in a similar situation and used Jeff's tutoring and the Target Test site to significantly improve their Quant score. I decided to give it a shot and was immediately impressed by the thoroughness of the curriculum. The curriculum walks you through all of the basics, a strategy for solving each type of problem and all of the various ways the subject may appear on the GMAT. I started doing about 2 tutoring sessions a week with Jeff, which was the perfect complement to the Target curriculum. Jeff did a great job of giving me tough questions that highlight key points and showed me easy ways to solve them. I exclusively studied the Target curriculum and practice questions and did tutoring with Jeff for 5 weeks before taking the GMAT again and improved my Quant score to 48 (730 overall). I couldn't believe how much I was able to improve in such a short period of time.
Joined: Jun 29, 2015
Purchased Course: Dec 1, 2014
College: University of Michigan
Major: English
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Best way to learn the math - not just the tricks

June 29, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 580 After: 680

I was frustrated after doing a Kaplan math prep course, moving through their questions with ease and not getting the scores I wanted. With Target Test Prep my math score was FAR above my verbal - and I was an English major in college!

This really gave me the tools to truly understand ALL of the GMAT math, and not just some tricks to try to guess the answer. I felt like I could do every single problem thrown at me, any my score showed it. Thanks so much to Jeff and the Target test prep folks!
Joined: Jun 28, 2015
Purchased Course: Mar 24, 2015
College: The College of Wooster
Major: International Relations
Industry: Other Non-Profit
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Focused, effective quant prep

June 28, 2015
  • Teacher:
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 670 After: 720

After studying for several months for the GMAT, I received a disappointing 670 with a quant score of 42. In practice, I was nailing the easy questions, but couldn't translate that understanding into medium or difficult quant questions. Target gave me the raw skills I needed by playing into my strengths and allowing me to tackle my weaknesses. I loved being able to learn a concept and test it out with several GMAT-style questions. I also appreciated being able to write my own tests to reinforce concepts I struggled with. Ultimately, I received a 46 quant score with a 720 overall. That's a 15 percentile point increase in seven weeks! Target's software is intuitive and the short lessons make concepts easier to grasp. I'd recommend Target to anyone without a strong quant background hoping to achieve a high quant score.
Joined: Oct 24, 2011
Purchased Course: Mar 31, 2014
Verified Real Student Review

Highly recommended!

June 26, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 580 After: 640

I whole-heartedly recommend the Target Test Prep Course. Prior to working with Jeffrey Miller, my tutor from Target Test Prep, I had worked with tutors from both Kaplan and Veritas. The other tutors managed to help me bring my score up slightly, but it was nothing as rigorous as Jeffrey's systematic approach, which increased my score by 110 points in a matter of 5 weeks. First, a bit about my background. I'm foreign-born and a non-native English-speaker. I was raised in Brazil, where standardized exams differ greatly from those in the US. The GMAT was the first test in which I'd ever been timed so strictly, and it was an incredibly stressful experience for me. Also, I physically reside in Japan, so I needed someone who had a system to work with me remotely, via Skype or some other method. Finally, although English is a second language for me, I was testing consistently higher in the verbal portion than the quantitative portion of the GMAT. I needed a good tutor who could address all of these issues. I found Target Test Prep online with a simple Google search. Like I mentioned, I'd worked with a few tutors previously, so I sort of knew what I was looking for. What immediately attracted me to Target Test Prep was its systematic approach to tutoring. What I mean by that is the Online GMAT Math Self-Study Course provides a strong foundation for the quantitative section of the GMAT. It is incredibly thorough and fills any knowledge gaps in all sections of the actual exam. This was a critical element that made the course so effective. Other tutors have good advice, good shortcuts, but none of the ones I worked with had a systematic approach to learning. My approach: I used a combination of the Target Test Prep Online GMAT Math Self-Study Course and the quant tutor, Jeffrey Miller. The course is set up for the user to methodically review GMAT quantitative material by topic ? such as number properties, geometry, coordinate geometry, etc. Since I was short on time, Jeff helped me strategize ? I took a diagnostic test, using Target Test Preps online course, and selected topics that needed the most work. I would read each chapter, do a practice test, and each week review questions I had with Jeffrey. During our tutoring sessions, Jeffrey used a combination of a white board and Skype; I was concerned that this system may be cumbersome but I found that it was actually quite effective. Through this process ? 1) study a topic; 2) take a practice test on the chapter; and 3) review with the tutor ? I was able to comprehensively cover most of my weak areas and fill in knowledge gaps. I?d like to take a minute to talk about the software ? the ?Target Test Prep Online GMAT Math Self-Study Course.? I think it?s worth mentioning because it was an absolute essential part of my course package. My understanding is that it was developed by Scott Woodbury-Steward over a period of several years. It is a very flexible software program that allows you to test yourself on various topics with varying levels of difficulty. The questions are very similar to actual questions one would see on the actual GMAT. This was my foundation to learning quant topics ? I spent 2-3 hours on this program a day and found my math skills improve significantly in a matter of 5 weeks. This is what separates Target Test Prep from other GMAT Prep packages ? there is nothing else out there like it, believe me, I searched. I have many quant books and the material covered in those don?t even begin to compare to the depth of content displayed in the software. Lastly, I?d like to highlight Jeffrey?s teaching style. He was patient, thorough, and most importantly, really helped to develop my confidence. He was always positive, even when I wasn?t, and anyone who?s taken this exam knows that half of it comes down to being confident when you walk in the room on test day. Although very subjective, this should not be overlooked, and Jeffrey really helped in this respect. My target was in the mid to high 600s ? I jumped 110 points in exactly five weeks and hit my target. It was a grueling process ? about 20 hours of studying and 3 hours of tutoring per week. But if you?re going to put that kind of time into this endeavor, then it?s worth every penny to hire the right people to get you there. A combination of my perseverance and Target Test Prep tutoring allowed me to hit my target. Thank you guys!
Joined: Jun 25, 2015
Purchased Course: May 4, 2015
College: San Diego State University
Major: Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences
Industry: Health Services
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Target Test Prep GMAT Quant is the Best Online Math Course Available!

June 25, 2015
  • Teacher: Scott Woodbury-Stewart
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

The Target Test Prep GMAT Quant course is a perfect choice for improving your quant score. I used the course to self-study for a few months, and it helped me tremendously. The practice problems are the most realistic that I've seen. The solutions are by far the most clear and comprehensive that I've read. The learning platform is student-friendly and allows for rapid progress. In general, the course is exceptionally helpful, and I recommend it to anyone who needs to improve their scores.
Joined: Jun 25, 2015
Purchased Course: Apr 25, 2013
Verified Real Student Review

TTP is the best spend for your time and money

June 25, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 600 After: 690

After completing a big name GMAT prep course and not scoring what I wanted on the GMAT, I decided to look into private tutoring. I began working with Target Test Prep, and after 3 months, I raised my GMAT score 90 points. It was money and time very well spent!! I highly recommend Target Test Prep. During my first session with my Target Test Prep tutor, I knew I had found the right fit. By the end of the session, he was able to pin-point my problem areas and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Target Test Prep provides their own GMAT math self-study course, which is an incredible resource included in the price of private lessons. The course was able to clarify concepts more clearly and fully than any other course I had tried. On top of that, the one-on-one sessions with my tutor cut to the heart of the material quickly and efficiently. My tutor not only helped to improve my quant skills but he also offered me realistic advice about my approach to studying and my expectations.
Joined: Nov 1, 2014
Purchased Course: Mar 1, 2014
College: UCLA
Major: Sociology
Industry: High Technology/Electronics
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

The best way to prep for the GMAT, period

June 24, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 640 After: 720

I?ve used just about every GMAT prep curriculum out there and nothing comes close to that of Target Test Prep. There is no fluff in the Target Test Prep material. It is simply straightforward GMAT concepts broken out by topic, and each topic immediately gets to the meat of what you need to know. There is nothing as good as TTP - period.

In addition to using the TTP Quant course, I met with a TTP tutor every few weeks for supplemental instruction. He focused me on the most important concepts (where I would see the most profit). My quant score went from 44 to 48 within a few short months. I ended up with a 720, which was 20 points beyond my goal! If you?re studying for the GMAT, do yourself a favor and use TTP. You will not regret it.
Joined: Oct 20, 2013
Purchased Course: Apr 16, 2014
College: UC Irvine
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

The best there is!

June 24, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 560 After: 650

After two disappointing attempts at the GMAT, I knew I needed a fresh set of resources and was lucky enough to discover Target Test Prep. Along with its online quant course, I had one on one tutoring sessions with a TTP tutor and eventually raised my quant score from a 32 to a 42! The Target Test Pre GMAT Quant course is incredibly thorough and provides amazing clarity and detail in all the chapters and practice question explanations. The Target Test Prep Quant course allowed me to easily find my weaknesses and strengthen them on my own and also with my tutor.

My tutor was incredibly supportive, encouraging, and ultimately helped me overcome any test anxiety or fears I had on my previous attempts. I could not have achieved my target score without TTP. I can?t recommend them highly enough! If you have struggled with the GMAT and/or are using a big name prep course that you are not satisfied with, give TTP a try!
Joined: Jun 24, 2015
Purchased Course: Nov 12, 2013
College: University of Minnesota
Major: International Business
Industry: Diversified Financial Svcs/Insurance
Country: Spain
Verified Real Student Review

Huge Improvement Quant Score with TTP

June 24, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: 650

I worked with TTP over the course of several months to prepare for my GMAT exam. It had been about eight years since university, so as you can imagine, my skills were a bit rusty. Using Target Test Prep GMAT Quant, along with a Target Test Prep tutor, provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to truly learn and master GMAT quant. My tutor was also an awesome coach and mentor, and over the three and a half months of preparation, my score improved by over 120 points! I highly recommend Target Test Prep for anyone trying to improve their GMAT quant score.
Joined: Jun 23, 2015
Purchased Course: Apr 28, 2013
College: Denison University
Verified Real Student Review

Got into Booth after 8 sessions with Jeff and a 70 point increase on the GMAT

June 24, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: N/A After: N/A

I cannot say enough positive things about Target Test Prep, my instructor, and the GMAT self-study course material they offer. The instructors are the best in the industry, and the curriculum is brilliantly put together and helped me enormously. After working with Target Test Prep for 5 weeks, my GMAT score went up 90 points from my first test; I was thrilled. Over the course of 5 weeks leading up to my first test, I did 5 hours of 1v1 tutoring and spent about 30 hours reviewing their chapters and completing the included practice questions. My preparation time did not allow for a comprehensive overview of all "testable" material, but my instructor worked with me to outline a custom-made strategy to put me in the best position to be successful. My instructor was amazing, and the curriculum is brilliantly put together; it helped me enormously. I ended up with exactly my target score of 650 (on my first attempt), which was a 40 point jump over an official GMAT practice test I took 1 week earlier, and a 90 point jump from the first practice test I took before I began working with my instructor 5 weeks earlier. The 1v1 time was extremely important in terms of exposing my weak spots (which I otherwise wouldn't have picked up from just practice questions) and the Review Questions offer extensive opportunities to "drill." In our last session, my instructor identified a particular shortcoming on Exponents (which ended up being 8 or 9 of the official exam questions I had). Had he not caught that, and implored me to re-review the chapter, I'd have been bludgeoned. The personal attention TTP offers is critical for maximizing your potential on the GMAT; I HIGHLY recommend.
Joined: Dec 28, 2013
Purchased Course: Jan 3, 2014
Verified Real Student Review

Excellent Course, Use TTP if you are struggling with Quant!

June 23, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 520 After: 610

My experience with Target Test Prep, from start to finish, was awesome. I was in a tough spot when I reached out to TTP. I needed some drastic improvement on the GMAT Quant section. I started working with my tutor once a week, and he and I methodically went through the Target Test Prep Online Math Self Study Course. The material was very comprehensive, more so than any other GMAT prep course I tried, but more importantly it was very easy to understand and retain. My tutor felt more like a good friend who was teaching me math instead of a math tutor. My tutor was also a great coach and sounding board during the process; he truly cared about my success on the GMAT. I would highly recommend Target Test Prep to anyone looking for some significant improvement on the GMAT Quant section.
Joined: Jun 23, 2015
Purchased Course: Sep 16, 2013
College: Duke University
Major: International Relations
Industry: Consulting
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

The Real Deal

June 23, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 640 After: 690

Awesome experience with Target Test Prep. There no nonsense, no gimmick approach really helped me systematically identify my errors and gaps in knowledge that were preventing me from achieving a high GMAT score. I would recommend Target Test Prep to anyone trying to find a surefire way to increase their quant score on the GMAT.
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Apr 6, 2015
College: Chapman University
Industry: Advertising/Marketing
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Amazing review, strategy you will not learn elsewhere- better than any other prep course!

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 530 After: 630

Working with Target Test Prep to prepare for the GMAT couldn?t have been better. In just three weeks I improved my GMAT quant score by 10 points and overall GMAT score by almost 100 points! Prior to working with TTP, I had studied on my own to take the GMAT and after being waitlisted at a Top school, I knew that improving my score would help strengthen my application. Working full time, it was hard to get the energy to study and make the most of my time. My Target Test Prep tutor really pushed me and made everything seem so much more manageable. Even though I had used all of the ?top? GMAT books to study, including the Manhattan guides, my tutor was able to teach me strategies and techniques that I had never seen before. These strategies made all the difference for me. I met with my tutor for three hours for three weeks and he gave me additional Target GMAT material to get through during the week to improve my skillset and time management. His targeted practice questions were invaluable and his teaching manner was patient and VERY encouraging. I would highly recommend Target Test Prep to anyone who needs some structure in studying and is looking to improve their score significantly. Once I learned the shortcuts and strategies that my tutor taught me, it was almost fun to do the GMAT questions, feeling like I was actually beating the GMAT! My tutor is super knowledgeable about quant strategies, which is what we focused on. He was always available if I had a question and super supportive as I am a nervous standardized test taker. Even with a time crunch, my tutor was able to gauge my weaknesses and really focus in on areas that would significantly improve my score. I highly recommend Target Test Prep.
Joined: Jun 20, 2015
Purchased Course: Apr 22, 2015
College: Christian Brothers University
Major: Management/Business Administration
Industry: Military
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

BEST GMAT QUANT PREP AROUND!

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 570 After: 640

After studying on my own for nine months with no major improvements in my GMAT score, I was able to raise my score by 70 points after six weeks with Jeff's help. We met twice a week for one-on-one tutoring, and Jeff led me through the easy to use curriculum. After using several different GMAT prep companies' materials, the Target Test Prep system was much more useful in my GMAT preparation. The curriculum Jeff assisted in developing is thorough and easy to follow. The large volume of study materials is often overwhelming with other programs, but Jeff was able to break down each lesson into consumable chunks with the format Target Test Prep follows. Jeff tailored our tutoring sessions to target my weaknesses and structured my study sessions in between. Overall, I was happy to have found Jeff and Target Test Prep to finally hit my target GMAT score. Great curriculum, great design, great content, and great instruction. I wouldn't have gotten into my number one school without him.
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Apr 22, 2014
Verified Real Student Review

Target Test Prep got me where others couldn't

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 520 After: 600

Before I contacted Target Test Prep, I had been studying for 3 months using Kaplan?s Services and was disappointed after scoring below my target score. In searching for an alternative approach to boost my quant score, I was lucky enough to come across Target Test Prep GMAT Course. Unlike Kaplan?s course that focuses on just strategy, Target Test Prep gave me tangible Quant skills. I went from being able to narrow down the answer choices to a couple of answers through strategy to being able to do the math and know without a doubt the right answer. I was able to meet with Jeff (my tutor) more often and focus more on the GMAT material. Unlike other tutors, who treat you like you're just a face in the crowd, Jeff showed genuine concern about my progress and kept my confidence up, even when I doubted my abilities. He knew my exact skill level and stretched my abilities every time we met. Furthermore, because the Target Test Prep GMAT Quant Course breaks down each category of the GMAT, you can focus on specific skills before moving to the next category. This approach better identifies strengths and weaknesses and allows you to really concentrate on each subject. TTP helped me boost my GMAT score 100 points in 4 weeks?that's an incredible jump, and makes me competitive for top MBA programs! My Quant score went up more than 25 points and 30 percent. So far, my target schools have been more impressed by the significant jump than my overall score, showing my ability to learn complex Quant subjects in a short period of time. I highly recommend TTP.
Joined: May 25, 2015
Purchased Course: Feb 27, 2015
Verified Real Student Review

740 after Re-take! Target Test Prep for Quant!

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher:
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 640 After: 740

After using TTP, I took the GMAT in early May and scored a 740 with a 49Q. I am beyond thrilled with my score, and I owe a lot to TTP, and my friend who referred me to them. The content is clearly written and organized, and the practice questions are challenging and numerous. The TTP GMAT Quant course was exactly what I needed to prepare well for Quant.

Before using TTP, I did my best to study as hard and as smart as I possibly could. However, I just was not making the progress that I need. After flunking my first GMAT attempt, I was pretty depressed about my prospects. My friend then referred me to Target Test Prep. I used the Target Test Prep GMAT Quant course from mid-February to mid-May. I studied 10-14 hours a week consistently. I went through the chapters one by one, rebuilding my quant foundation. On test day, I did not struggle at all with the questions! TTP was awesome!!!
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Jan 17, 2013
College: California State University Fullerton
Major: Management/Business Administration
Industry: Food/Beverage
Country: United States
Verified Real Student Review

Tailored tutoring to transcend tawdry test tallies

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Scott Woodbury-Stewart
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 610 After: 710

With Target Test Prep?s help, I raised my GMAT score from a 610 to a 710. Prior to working with Scott, I would never have had the tools to score in the 92nd percentile on the GMAT. I worked with Scott for 10 weeks and during that time, we were able to pinpoint my weaknesses. Despite being a person who loves logic puzzles and having an analytical mind, I would often come across tough GMAT problems that I could not efficiently solve. Soon enough, Scott helped me see the patterns in the tougher GMAT questions which allowed me to answer them quickly and confidently. The Target Test Prep GMAT Quant Course, which I used to self-study with, was awesome! In short, my GMAT math and verbal skills increased substantially. Believe it or not, I also had a good time during the tutoring. I was hesitant at first because I thought it would be dry and boring, but Scott made the whole process quite enjoyable. If your goal is to get an exceptional GMAT score, I'd recommend Scott and the team at Target Test Prep.
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Mar 30, 2015
Major: Economics
Industry: Consulting
Verified Real Student Review

The Best System for Improving Quant Score!

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeffrey Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 630 After: 710

Originally I took the Manhattan GMAT course and thought it was very useful for teaching the basic and foundations of math. Unfortunately, I continued to struggle with some of the harder quant no matter how much or hard I studied. When I started using Target Test Prep everything changed. The way that the online system is setup is the only way to learn the quant! It creates sections of different problems types, and the repetitive nature of the learning is the ONLY AND BEST way to learn. After doing sets for each type of probelms (number properties, rate, geomtery, etc ..) it becomes like second nature on the practie tests, and the problems were very realistic to the ones from the Official GMAT practice tests as well as the real tests. Only through Target Test Prep did I start to truly learn and recognize the quant necessary to recieve a 48+ on the quant section. By using Target Test Prep, I improved my math from a 43 to a 49 and my score from a 630 to 710!

Hard work and repititiion is the only way to truly beat the GMAT quant section and Target Tests Prep offers the necessaery format to do so. By simple doing problems from the site everyday and moving from medium to hard I become 100x more confident in my math skills, both my technical appraoch and my speed, and as a result I was able to get the math score I need to achieve a 700+. In addition, I also used the tracking and statistics to monitor my biggest weak areas then had some individual tutoring sessions with Jeff that helped me really fine tune my approach!
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Mar 21, 2015
Verified Real Student Review

150 Point increase in three weeks!

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Jeff Miller
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 380 After: 530

First off, I am a perfectionist, and for me to give a recommendation is HUGE!

However, after taking his online course, my score increase by 150 points with only three weeks of preparation. My Quant alone increased by thirteen points!

After being shocked at my new results(because I am no Einstein), I researched some statistics. According to many different blogs, only 10% of Test Re-takers receive a 100 point or higher increase. I work 45-50 hours a week and still made this high of an increase. I studied on every lunch break, two hours on week nights, and a total of 8 hours on the weekend. This course makes it easy to organize a study plan with print outs, calendars, and personalized study plans for your target score. I can only imagine what I could have made if I had longer time to prepare. The sky is the limit with this course!

This course is the only thing needed to knock the GMAT out! Be a part of the 10%. Invest in yourself by signing up for this course!
Joined: Jun 22, 2015
Purchased Course: Feb 26, 2015
Verified Real Student Review

Great quant course & patient / flexible tutor

June 22, 2015
  • Teacher: Scott
  • Recommended forVerbal: No  Math: Yes
  • GMAT ScoresBefore: 580 After: 680

If you sign up for any tutoring sessions - the teachers are very flexible and patient with students - allow students to make mistakes without judgement or criticism.

The online math site has evolved since I have been with TTP and continues to improve. Content is great and unparalleled from what I have seen before and I have worked with countless other tutors in the past, as well as other large institutions.

I am still working with TTP and hope to advance my score even further from the 100 point gain I have already achieved.

Definitely recommend to my friends and anyone else out there looking to find a great quant program.

Best of luck to everyone out there trying to do the same!
Page:1 2 3 4 5 13 14 15 16 17